Reviews: SafeGaze - Blur Haram Images
Item logo image for SafeGaze - Blur Haram Images

SafeGaze - Blur Haram Images

kahf.ai
4.7(

19 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Md. Mamunur RashidApr 7, 2024

You guys need to do a lot of works on this. This extension blurs each and every photos containing any human. Instead of choosing a specific gender to blur, they used the algorithm to identify any human and blur it. The funniest thing is it blurred my own DP!!!!!

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zakir HossainApr 1, 2024

I am giving 4* because of developers effort for Muslim Community otherwise I would give 1* but lots of improvement is needed because the app blurring everything whatever any object or human pictures!! I think introducing the ML and AI will be resolving this ... Hope for the good work.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Md. Khalid HassanMar 31, 2024

by using this extenton i cannot see any profile picture though its halal

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Effat JahanMar 28, 2024

Mashallah.. Please update it continuously! Make it more stable and friendly for muslim ummah!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shiful IslamMar 20, 2024

Helpful, AS an SEO & Digital Marketing expert I've to visit many websites and this extention helps me to lower my gaze. jajakallah khairan .

Review's profile picture

Abdullah Al MasumMar 17, 2024

This is an amazing extension. It is really helpful. It will be great if it can block the haram ads as well.

Review's profile picture

B.M Minhajul Islam MithunMar 17, 2024

Very Helpful

Review's profile picture

Nimur Rashid Imon C19_3066Mar 16, 2024

Amazing

Review's profile picture

rabbi islamMar 13, 2024

This extension has been incredibly helpful for me. It effectively removes unwanted non-Mahram and adult pictures that used to distract me on Facebook. Thank you for creating such a simple yet powerful tool. Your effort is sincerely appreciated. May Allah grant you a good return in the afterlife

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adv. KhaledMar 13, 2024

Very good initiative. May Allah give you barakah.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps