Reviews: SA Loadshedding

2.8 out of 5

4 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brett StrydomJul 25, 2023

Nice concept but didn't work for me. not all suburbs listed when selecting your area so couldn't proceed

Replier's profile picture

Ruan de VilliersDeveloperJul 26, 2023

Thank you for trying the app and sorry to hear that it did not fulfill your needs. Please can you fill in this form ( https://forms.gle/43hH75Vrk14woQBE9 ) and provide me with more details on how I can improve the application and also tell me what areas are missing.

Review's profile picture

Luan SnymanMay 29, 2023

Was looking for exactly this, but there are no options to choose under 'municipality list' or 'suburb list'. just their placeholder text, so no schedules show. Would otherwise be 5/5

Replier's profile picture

Ruan de VilliersDeveloperMay 30, 2023

Thanks for raising it. I implemented a fix for the Municipality list. Please try again and let me know.

Review's profile picture

Andrew ChildsFeb 1, 2023

Great extension and I'm ready to help fix it if I can but it isn't working for me. Shows endless "Processing" message.

Replier's profile picture

Ruan de VilliersDeveloperFeb 2, 2023

There was an issue with the extension yesterday. It has been fixed. please try again and let me know.

Review's profile picture

Bernard BachmannJan 16, 2023

Hi neighbour, good job! Best regards from Northcliff, Bernard

Replier's profile picture

Ruan de VilliersDeveloperJan 18, 2023

Hope you enjoy the extension and please do recommend changes.

Google apps