Reviews: RunGPT: Execute ChatGPT Code
Item logo image for RunGPT: Execute ChatGPT Code

RunGPT: Execute ChatGPT Code

Featured
3.3(

15 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hermann ZimmermannFeb 26, 2024

Only deco... They're buttons but nothing else. If you try to lick them nothing happens. Can't interact with the extension

Review's profile picture

Uju OFeb 24, 2024

It wont even let me click

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Song HuangJun 22, 2023

It does as advertised, but some of the functionality isn't clear. For example, what does the "append" button do? It's also a little slow, likely due to using a code execution server. I made a extension to run Python code, but it runs much faster as the code is executing within your browser using wasm. Here is the extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/jpt/hhpkcgbmfdclebniepgkgnfmpbgijoaf

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yuhuan JiangJun 3, 2023

Not work

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arden RussoJun 2, 2023

Amazing!!!!! I can even apend to files too, edit them and change file type

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tú NguyễnMay 27, 2023

It works for me, but when i use for plotly code, it output : Program finished successfully, but there is no output. Do you know how to actually get a plotly plot ? This is the generated code : import numpy as np import plotly.express as px def L(N, alpha_N, Nc): return (Nc/N) ** alpha_N # Define the range of N values N = np.linspace(1e6, 1e11, 10000) # Define the values of alpha_N and Nc alpha_N = 0.076 Nc = 8.8e13 # Calculate the corresponding L(N) values L_values = L(N, alpha_N, Nc... Show more

Review's profile picture

Haseeb MirMay 4, 2023

This is great extension for data visualisation using Python. Here are some of suggestions. 1.The output windows doesnt clear if we edit code and run it, 2.Save Code feature is missing. 3.Add more logs to console for errors. 4.The attach file button should be available all the time. Corrections: Since you are using a online compiler using VoiceGPT i think it only works on US and UK servers. Use JDoodle API to compile. PS: I have also made similar extension called GPT-Code Runner which uses J... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy GonzalezApr 19, 2023

it doesn't show anything on the codex segments, is there any setup involved?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dominik PracnaMar 11, 2023

Very helpful!

Replier's profile picture

AI Chat SystemsDeveloperMar 11, 2023

Thank you, Domink, for your awesome review and rating. We'll continue adding new features and improve this extension. Stay tuned! Best, Jan

Review's profile picture

sz xMar 4, 2023

Not work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps