Reviews: RTL (Persian/Farsi): ChatGPT,Claude,Copilot,TheBAi

4.4 out of 5

64 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mersad KazemiJul 4, 2024

thats awsem , good job

Review's profile picture

Arash NamakiMay 28, 2024

Well done, Mr. Saffari. This Plug-in is a game changer in using Those AI tools in Presian, which without it, reading texts would be a pain in the neck. The RTL plug-in works absolutely fine.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mahdi ObkaApr 17, 2024

One of the problems it has is that when it wants to display the code related to programming languages, because it is right-aligned, it gets completely messed up and the readability is lost.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

ali saffariDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Hello, because the ChatGPT user interface changes sometimes. This may happen and this time it has shown itself in this way. The new changes have been applied and uploaded, but unfortunately it takes some time for the new version to be approved by Google

Review's profile picture

SamiMar 25, 2024

I installed about 25 extensions but It's literally the best RTL extension for Chat-GPT. I hope it remains as great as it is. Thanks in advance.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

ali saffariDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Thank you for your valuable comment. Your comment makes me continue with more energy ❤️

Review's profile picture

ahmadreza moshfeghMar 5, 2024

Hello Mr. Safari, I am very happy that our fellow citizen was able to code this excellent plugin and publish it in Google. The plugin was great and useful, thank you. Suggestion: It is standard and better if the codes are written from left to right.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

ali saffariDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Thank you for your comment ❤️. The new version will be released after approval by Google

Review's profile picture

milad mahloojiOct 13, 2023

it's perfect but if u can add claude.ai that would be awesome because the claude.ai is much more better than chatgpt in persian language but unfortunately the claud.ai in persian language is left to right too.(same as chatgpt)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ali saffariDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Unfortunately, each site must be adjusted and optimized separately, and this is a bit time-consuming and may take a long time. If I have free time, I will definitely do this Thank you for your comment ❤️

Review's profile picture

amin kusheshOct 11, 2023

it's perfect

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ali saffariDeveloperMay 17, 2024

❤️

Review's profile picture

Zahra GhasemiSep 14, 2023

It's very good, but there is a small problem. Recently, chat gives numbers to count multiple answers, and these numbers are inserted into the text when the text is aligned by the extension. They are pale, but it is better if it'll be fixed

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

ali saffariDeveloperMay 17, 2024

The new version will be available soon, please check and let me know after the update. Thanks for the comment

Review's profile picture

Fateme Raie MobarrezSep 7, 2023

I love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

ali saffariDeveloperMay 17, 2024

🙂

Review's profile picture

Mr AbrJun 19, 2023

its perfect

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

ali saffariDeveloperMay 17, 2024

🙂

Google apps