Reviews: RSS Feed Reader
Item logo image for RSS Feed Reader

RSS Feed Reader

feeder.co
4.4(

7K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

7K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

姚飞Jun 6, 2024

It's a good choice for RSS.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Irfanul KarimMay 29, 2024

Good one than other RSS reader product, I hope they will increase the limit for the free version or keep the limit.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karan PerillardMay 26, 2024

very convenient extension

Review's profile picture

Dmitry GoncharApr 14, 2024

If you have an action in "..." menu of a SINGLE item - do NOT make it do irreversible changes for all items. I've just marked all feeds as read due to your terrible UX

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikhil MehtaApr 10, 2024

eASY 2 use

Review's profile picture

James PetersApr 8, 2024

It works good, very useful

Review's profile picture

uğur deniz kılıçMar 30, 2024

A bug causes rss's to appear in "full" view, instead of "simple" view regardless of which one is chosen. Support button doesn't work as well

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Christian YnionMar 28, 2024

It's easy to use.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

WP NGMar 12, 2024

Agreed that this extension is quite a pain - always prompted u to sign up, upgrade account, etc. And most of the time, it is not working - always say some error, and give a link to a external web, which instructed u to go through lengthy process of troubleshooting. After few times this extension failed, I quitted it.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benny SchmidtFeb 29, 2024

Looking for a traditional RSS reader, but this one is always prompting to sign up, create an account, upgrade to this, get that - this is the very behavior I'm trying to escape. If you want to get away from this social media ad-infested hell the internet has become, this reader won't help.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Erik Rothoff AnderssonDeveloperFeb 29, 2024

Hi! Sorry to hear that you feel it was too much. We live on upgrades to the paid plans which is why we make it visible. I just want to clarify that the app does include any ads or ad-tracking per the "social media ad-infested hell" you mentioned.

Google apps