Reviews: RPost for Gmail
Item logo image for RPost for Gmail

RPost for Gmail

www.rmail.com
4.7(

71 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

71 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shahabaj SheikhJun 23, 2022

Having the ability to track and prove your email, encrypt, and electronically sign documents through my gmail account is a huge time and money saver.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Grace CyberxtimeJun 22, 2020

Awesome!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan NorrisOct 9, 2018

Olga was excellent in supporting me on the issues that I created for myself...also directed an email to RPost CEO and within 30 minutes Olga in Tech Support was calling me with a friendly voice and a helping hand. She is deserving of a lot of praise! Thank you Olga! Dan Norris

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Melissa ClarkSep 4, 2018

Worked great for a while then I kept getting an error that it wasn't working on gmail. Once it is up and running again I'll use it often.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Geoffrey JonesApr 17, 2018

This is a excellent & Fantastic App. It allows companies & executives to communicate and to know that their communications are received as intended.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas FarringtonApr 15, 2018

Was unable to get it to work. Wanted access to contacts which I don't know was necessary and it appears that it is subscription based only, which has not been made clear here.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve GrimmApr 6, 2017

Extremely useful for sending documents that require security and receipt acknowledgement. Excellent service.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan CohenMay 22, 2016

I cannot get this to work with Gmail. Emails sent using this service simply go to my Drafts folder and never get sent. Any idea how to fix this?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard RobertsMay 17, 2016

Great what a time saver I have informed all of my friends to get it asap no more queuing at the post office

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Giuseppe Di CataldoMay 8, 2016

Great! It's free and works very well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps