Reviews: RPG Meet - Dice Roller | Music | Webcam Tools
Item logo image for RPG Meet - Dice Roller | Music | Webcam Tools

RPG Meet - Dice Roller | Music | Webcam Tools

rpgmeet.app
Featured
3.9(

10 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Juan Díaz-BustamanteMar 6, 2024

It doesn't work. When clicked it only controls the microphone

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yiğit ÇınarJan 25, 2024

The extension's button stands right top of the microphone mute button at the center bottom, not under the sidebar as in screenshots and both extension and mic button only controls microphone, can't open dice roller the sidebar.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ali FaisalAug 12, 2023

The extension has now starting working however it fails to share audio to the rest of the participants.

Review's profile picture

MatheusAug 6, 2023

I'm not being able to connect to other players to see real time dice rolling, how to I fix this ? I've tested across multiple devices with the extension

Review's profile picture

DomeAug 29, 2022

Great application and great developer who listens to users and tries to meet their gamer needs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dante le BeauApr 24, 2022

Hey. What an amazing concept for an addon. Turns google meet into a full-fledged TTRPG platform. I found a few quirks I'd love to ask for if you're still working on this. In Vampire the masquerade mode d10 dice is broken. Also it would be nice to be able to make regular+red dice pool throws as it's the main mechanic of the game. Also red dice seems to lack the skull on in the place of 1 (bestial failure). Anyways, thank you for your work!

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Marko KolomboDeveloperApr 26, 2022

Thanks for the review, really appreciated! And regarding the dice pools, that's exactly the feature we are working on :) Keep tuned, it will be available in the near future

Review's profile picture

Lynn GamingSep 22, 2021

It is an excellent app !! Love it. Here I share some recommendations: 1.- Instead of "User rolled" you could say: "Username rolled". 2.- You could integrate the visual effect of "3d teal dice roller", so we could see the dice roll on the screen. Example: http://a.teall.info/dice/ Info script: http://www.teall.info/2014/01/online-3d-dice-roller.html Good job! Sorry, my main language is spanish, hope you understand me =)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Marko KolomboDeveloperDec 7, 2021

Hi Lynn, check out the new version (0.20.0), both of your wishes have been fulfilled :)

Review's profile picture

Mattia BrentariApr 18, 2021

Excellent! Very useful tool for our RPG session!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Federico TottiMar 1, 2021

Amazing, much needed extension! I would love to have a volume bar for shared videos and grey (random) tokens. Grey tokens can be any combination of black and white tokens. Some RPGs use grey tokens to represent character conditions like confusion or daze. Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Marko KolomboDeveloperApr 10, 2021

Hi! Random (grey) tokens are now implemented!

Review's profile picture

Pigi GalloJan 28, 2021

Amazing app, there's some bugs but the developer is quick to fix them

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps