Reviews: RowsX
Item logo image for RowsX

RowsX

rows.com
Featured
4.7(

22 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Filipe LimaApr 12, 2024

One of my top productivity extensions. Amazing for getting data.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amoghraj GuttalApr 3, 2024

If we could get data like best seller rank on websites like amazon that would be perfect

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hindumisia AIJan 25, 2024

Tried it on about half a dozen websites, it was not able to scrap. The message I get is No results Would you like RowsX to support this website? How does this work?

Replier's profile picture

Henrique CruzDeveloperJan 28, 2024

sorry to hear that! in which websites did you try?

Review's profile picture

Frederico CorreiaJan 22, 2024

Super useful and works great. I'd like to have some websites supported but I'll request them. Great job!

Review's profile picture

Marcelino MorenoJan 19, 2024

Fantastic tool that saved me tons of time scrapping data from websites using RowsX and AI to have insights rapidly. Keep going!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Álvaro SamagaioJan 19, 2024

Really great tool! It saved me lots of time copying and pasting data to analyze

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tim CigelskeJan 19, 2024

I'm constantly downloading data and spreedsheets from an internal database and uploading to ChatGPT for analysis. This saves me several steps and a lot of time, and the AI assistant is great for getting exactly what I'm looking for with data analysis. So glad I found this tool!

Review's profile picture

Anthony PainterJan 18, 2024

Would love to use it but every website i try and use it on i get the error message "Contact us to use it on this website". So there must be a list of websites that it works for only and not any website with html structured lists. It must just be me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Henrique CruzDeveloperJan 19, 2024

Hi Anthony, Sorry to hear that. In which websites did you try? It might be that we need to add them manually to the extension.

Review's profile picture

awenia johnJan 18, 2024

This is going to be a game changer. A tiny tool with so much to offer

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

aakash kanojiyaJan 12, 2024

Extracting data from Lists and Tables though webistes will be much easier using this extension. It also works with custom web applications where data is stored in tabular format

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps