Reviews: RoundPie: Focus on workflow with Timer
Item logo image for RoundPie: Focus on workflow with Timer

RoundPie: Focus on workflow with Timer

theroundpie.com
Featured
3.5(

91 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

91 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

wellington bernarrMay 13, 2024

Overcomplicated for basic use of Pomodoros. Can't sync logs between browsers, and syncing with my phone isn't optimal. I just wanted to push the "go" button to start a tomato timer. It works, but not the way I expected.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MangomelonMar 17, 2024

Blocking everything and only allowing some Websites via the Allowed list does not work, I can still visit these sites! Only blocking via Block list works Please fix this, I need this feature

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

RoundPie AppDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thanks a lot for your report. Can you please contact us and share your configuration? It seems it's working fine for many test accounts we use. You can use LiveChat on our website. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Review's profile picture

Kevin ArindaengApr 8, 2023

Great app and extension. It integrates seamlessly with Todoist, and support is quick to respond if there are any bugs. Highly recommend!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RoundPie AppDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thanks a lot for your feedback, Kevin, it's much appreciated!

Review's profile picture

Laurent BlaiseApr 15, 2022

Best productivity Chrome Extension, but please (please) make it quickly compatible with the new task view in Todoist

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RoundPie AppDeveloperApr 16, 2022

Thanks a lot for the review, we're updating the ext this very moment and submit it to review a.s.a.p. Thanks for your patience. Updated: New version with new Todoist Task View support just rolled out! Can you please make sure you have it updated to 0.4.42?

Review's profile picture

Sheila AtienzaDec 10, 2021

I am in love! This app is amazing. My productivity levels just keep getting better with this app.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RoundPie AppDeveloperDec 10, 2021

Awesome, thanks a lot for your review and stars, Sheila!

Review's profile picture

Oleg GavryliukNov 15, 2021

Amazing! Best pomodoro timer with fantastic integrations.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vladislav YakonyukMar 11, 2021

Amazing!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter LöfströmDec 21, 2020

For the love of god don't let this app lay idle in the background. It send you a pop-up notification every 10-15 that the timer isn't running.

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alex MauzonDeveloperDec 21, 2020

Weird one, PomoDone Chrome Extension doesn't send such idle notification, the web app and desktop app do and can be configured in app's settings but it has nothing to do with the browser extension for sure.

Review's profile picture

TimOct 10, 2020

Super useful, like the sound updates (bells, and timer sound)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RoundPie AppDeveloperNov 29, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review, Tim!

Review's profile picture

Saqib MohammedSep 7, 2020

Unreliable extension. The button on Todoist disappeared to start a time entry disappeared. The feature to block websites when the timer is running has stopped working.

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alex MauzonDeveloperSep 7, 2020

Hi Saqib, All issues were resolved within 2 hours from your report (it was temporary one of our partners downtime). Embedded timer button is back to Todoist; Websites Blocking works as expected; Sync to our Mobile Apps back to work.

Google apps