Reviews: RotoGrinders - DraftKings Tools
Item logo image for RotoGrinders - DraftKings Tools

RotoGrinders - DraftKings Tools

Featured
4.2(

42 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nicholas SolerSep 9, 2023

vey good tool, been using last 4 years, but player exposure suddenly isn't working as of august

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J BerryMay 29, 2023

Best Of its Kind By Far!!!!!

Review's profile picture

Gino MehlSep 18, 2022

I was really hoping this would work when I found it. Unfortunately, it does not. I can see contest details on the main page but as soon as I try to navigate or create a line there is absolutely nothing there. Sorry roto, I wanted to use you!

Review's profile picture

Josh CurrieAug 17, 2021

Does not show any information on DraftKings like 95% of the time for me. The addon just does not work, I have to uninstall it and reinstall it for it to work again. Fix this.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

james elrodSep 11, 2018

I don't know what these people are complaining about. I love the Draftkings extension, and have no issues with it.I would LOVE to see something for Draftkings Bankroll tracking

Review's profile picture

Ron BarlowJun 27, 2018

love it

Review's profile picture

Austin MulkaMay 6, 2018

I signed up for Fantasy Draft with the promo code: 'GRINDERS' but I never got my free months. AJM427 is the username.

Review's profile picture

GwG Gaming with GaravagliaJan 21, 2018

only works in the main lobby , does not work when creating lineups ! rotogrinders has all kinds of "sign in issues" have to reset my password etc. . . thumbs down but wish it would work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael RobertsMar 17, 2017

cant get into the extension. when i try to open the extension it just sends me back to the store.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tim WatkinsDec 21, 2015

Very easy to use.

Google apps