Reviews: Rotate that Video Player
Item logo image for Rotate that Video Player

Rotate that Video Player

www.stefanvd.net
Featured
3.6(

116 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

116 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

TomMy DevMay 28, 2024

Goodddddddd thank a lot . i foundddddddddd

Review's profile picture

Elto DesukaneMay 19, 2024

Doesn't work. There is no "R" to rotate. And no instruction on how to use... "When the installation is completed, you will see the Rotate that Video Player icon in your web browser toolbar." I don't see. There is no "Rotate that Video Player icon".

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperMay 20, 2024

Hi Elto Desukane, Sorry you have had this bad experience and rate 1 star because you can not find the icon. For new users, all Chrome extensions are automatically hidden in the "puzzle piece" icon in your Chrome toolbar. Click on it, and right of the name "Rotate that Video Player" you can pin the icon in the Chrome toolbar. If you have any further questions, or need help. Please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you. Thanks,

Review's profile picture

Valente LamMay 16, 2024

Works as describe. Would be helpful if the black video borders can be removed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperMay 20, 2024

Hi Valente Lam, Thank you for your 4 star rating! And for using the FREE and Open-Source Rotate that Video Player Chrome extension. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you. Thanks

Review's profile picture

chen dustinMay 4, 2024

doesn't work after new update, even I colse the other extensions.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperMay 4, 2024

Hi chen dustin, Sorry you have had this bad experience. And that you rated for this 1 star. Have you tried to restart your web browser? And disable the other browser extensions you are using except Rotate that Video Player. That should solved this problem. If you have any further questions, or need help. Please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you. Thanks

Review's profile picture

Georges FeghalyMay 4, 2024

The extension functions fine, but after rotating a YouTube video, it reverts to its original orientation instead of staying rotated when switching to full-screen mode

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperMay 4, 2024

Hi Georges Feghaly Thank you for your 3 star rating! The rotation will only works on the web page, there is no API to change this in the Full screen mode. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you. Thanks

Review's profile picture

Lukka PelengApr 29, 2024

Work like a charm. What I really like is all number can be fill manually. Thank You.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperMay 3, 2024

Hi Lukka Peleng, Thank you for your 5 star rating! And for using the FREE and Open-Source Rotate that Video Player Chrome extension. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you. Thanks

Review's profile picture

Khalid AApr 27, 2024

as advertised, thx

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperApr 28, 2024

Hi Khalid A, Thank you for your 5 star rating! And for using the FREE and Open-Source Rotate that Video Player Chrome extension. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you. Thanks

Review's profile picture

man szApr 16, 2024

After changing the UI, it still doesn’t work even after reinstalling.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Hi man sz, Sorry you have had this bad experience. You rated 2 star and said "After changing the UI, it still doesn’t work even after reinstalling.". What does not work? Have you tried to disable the other Chrome extension you are using one by one except Rotate that Video Player extension? If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you. Thanks

Review's profile picture

neutralhero999Apr 14, 2024

It worked fine alongside Enh*ncer for Youtube and Adbl*ck for Youtube, but the update broke it, even after deactivating all the other extensions and reinstalling this one. Even after reinstalling the browser itself, the rotation preset still wouldn't stick. Could you upload the last version somewhere? It was fine enough back then.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi neutralhero999, Sorry you have had this bad experience. You rated 1 star. Can you check you are using the latest version of the Rotate that Video Player Chrome extension. If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you. Thanks

Review's profile picture

KeunG HadesApr 12, 2024

not work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperApr 12, 2024

Hi KeunG Hades, Sorry you have had this bad experience. You rated 1 star and said "not work". What does not work? Have you tried to disable the other Chrome extension you are using one by one except Rotate that Video Player extension? If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you. Thanks

Google apps