Reviews: RoSeal - Augmented Roblox Experience
Item logo image for RoSeal - Augmented Roblox Experience

RoSeal - Augmented Roblox Experience

roseal.live
Featured
4.1(

180 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

180 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alexander KiplingJul 9, 2024

rlly rlly good its amazing

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

zzz zzzJul 8, 2024

boy it dont work

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

JullianDeveloperJul 11, 2024

If this is related to "Delete from Inventory" no longer showing on some items, an update is coming shortly to fix it. Otherwise, please describe what isn't working in the future.

Review's profile picture

yesJun 29, 2024

It works to delete some things, but I cannot delete other things (and they are not created by roblox), is there a way to fix this? It is a good extension, just getting frustrated with it.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

idk idkJun 29, 2024

Love it!

Review's profile picture

Fathi RizqiJun 26, 2024

Why did no one mentioned about this extension, this extension is really great i love it, keep up the good work

Review's profile picture

persomJun 2, 2024

better experience badge list doesnt work rn

Review's profile picture

Valiant LimMay 28, 2024

setting the continue at top setting doesnt work as of today

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

JullianDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Please disable "Accurate non-curated continue sort", the feature will be slowly disabled globally. There will be no alternative.

Review's profile picture

Stalla AHMay 27, 2024

TYYYYYYY SO MUCH I REEAAALLLY NEEDED TO DELET SUM STUFF OFF MY ACC

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

rainbow dukeMay 24, 2024

havent tried it yet but i have high hopes! five stars for now might drop i got reccemened it by my friend

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob WilderMay 22, 2024

Amazing and very useful! love the custom color hex codes that you can use! 10/10

Google apps