Reviews: RoNew
Item logo image for RoNew

RoNew

Featured
4.1(

13 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

akhitoMar 15, 2024

pls server region :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdulrahman hanyFeb 19, 2024

that was what i was looking for thanks

Review's profile picture

界世Jan 4, 2024

As a player playing refinery caves this extension is better then server hopping or spending 3,99 on ropro it takes more then 100 tries but its worth it.

Review's profile picture

Antee HatteOct 8, 2023

Great for it's intended use and I'm sure it works, only thing keeping me from giving it 5 stars is that Roblox anticheat seems to recognize it as a malicious client and requires a deletion of the extension then total reinstallation of roblox

Review's profile picture

Dakota AucielloAug 6, 2023

works just as described, but my question is will there ever be an update to sort by newest/oldest servers?

Review's profile picture

3fxzJun 6, 2023

It helped me find a purple seed in refinery caves

Review's profile picture

BirbMay 22, 2023

very helpful and fast

Review's profile picture

Amari LindseyApr 9, 2023

I haven't even used it and I know its gonna be good for a good variety of games that I play.

Review's profile picture

Big man italianApr 3, 2023

pretty good. dose as advertised and dont know if its luck but i seem to get into a new server form 1-7 min

Replier's profile picture

TimothyDeveloperApr 11, 2023

Time it takes to get into a new server depends on the game (larger servers and less players = longer time) and Roblox's matchmaking, glad you enjoy it!

Review's profile picture

ShelfMar 15, 2023

slow, but it works

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

TimothyDeveloperMar 16, 2023

Unfortunately the speed is out of my control. There's no way to actively "create" new servers, so instead this extension has to wait for one to appear. This can take anywhere from seconds to hours depending on Roblox matchmaking.

Google apps