Reviews: Rocket Sender
Item logo image for Rocket Sender

Rocket Sender

wawebm.com
Featured
4.5(

76 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

76 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hemanth JainJul 6, 2024

Very Limited Payment Options for upgrade. Can Make Payment In Only USD which is getting declined again and again.

Review's profile picture

SMTApr 24, 2024

Good app but you can send only 200 Messages as free user. at least give some daily limit, Uninstalled.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M SURAJ KUMARFeb 28, 2024

Its a Very best tool for me for for one time 200 peopleko bhej sakte sakte

Review's profile picture

Gabby ClintJan 14, 2024

soo i have to give two stars because this time around the app is not being helpful to me at all. i had no issue when i was using the old version {the green} after updating it to the newer version { the yellow} it has blocked all my my numbers and it keeps on saying am sending spam messages. so i had option than to unsubscribe.

Replier's profile picture

William A.DeveloperJan 22, 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience you had. Whatsapp has strict Spam rules, which seems to have filtered your account in this case. In our case, our tool is more an engagement tool rather than a mass message tool. We are very clear about this.

Review's profile picture

Shashi Kumar TravelerDec 8, 2023

we have taken monthly subscription, which suppose to be un limited messages but its shows only 100 messages and asking payment again

Replier's profile picture

William A.DeveloperDec 8, 2023

Sorry to hear about the inconvenience. This should be resolved now. Please contact the customer service option on the app if you have any additional questions.

Review's profile picture

Aaniya BhavsarDec 1, 2023

Its a Amazing tool which I am currently using so far its too good it help me for enhancing my business & reduce my costing & increasing time to reach more & more people with the help to WA Rocket tool

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

William A.DeveloperDec 1, 2023

Thank you very much. Glad we are able to help.

Review's profile picture

Kumar HarshvardhanJul 3, 2023

EXCELENT THE LIMIT IS FOR 1 DAY ?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

William A.DeveloperNov 21, 2023

It is for the month. Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Review's profile picture

Dental LCJun 7, 2023

Amazing!

Replier's profile picture

William A.DeveloperNov 21, 2023

Thank you. Glad we are able to help.

Review's profile picture

Rathnam iasApr 28, 2023

wonderful service..easy to access ..thanks RocketSend

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

William A.DeveloperMay 30, 2023

Really glad you liked our service :)

Review's profile picture

maneesh bhatiApr 14, 2023

Amazing experience. 5 Star from the bottom of my heart. Really Enjoyed the services.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps