Reviews: Robinhood Reports

4.5 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

matt woodsJun 8, 2023

Pretty neat little extension! Surprisingly straight forward to use. I don't understand the safety of using it, but I didn't have to input any credentials, just clicked the extension with rh open and it generated a report. The only reason i didnt give it 5 stars is bc it completely omitted all of my crypto holdings/trades. Was interested to see this as a section of the report.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

E LApr 20, 2023

Brilliant imo. Gives really significant amount of data about your trades. Very useful, thank you whoever made this.

Review's profile picture

Adam RutherfordMar 18, 2023

Really clean output. Great for stock transactions... Would be awesome if this also report on cash transactions to track buying power/cash sweep balance. Thanks for putting in the work to get this up and running!

Review's profile picture

Pranoy TezNov 10, 2022

This is the exact tool I was looking for. I was shocked to see that robinhood didn't implement this feature at all.

Review's profile picture

Mikita TsviatkouJun 8, 2022

Thanks for the cool tool! But the Extension do not support Crypto. Please fix and update this option.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kit napierApr 18, 2022

excellent. tried all the other robinhood export apps and even the python installs. this is the only one that worked. outstanding

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mitesh PatelJan 3, 2022

Amazing tool. just had one question. What does Favour and Unfavour column mean in the report ?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikodem Pikor - Hawaii Polonia Tours LLCDec 18, 2021

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!! How come it is not advertised more or actually built into RobinHood.com ?!?!?!?!?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mitchell MillerDec 13, 2021

Use this every day to pull in all the trades I prefer not to type myself into the transactions ledger. Love it.

Review's profile picture

Jeff BrionesDec 1, 2021

I like this and encourage others to use this if they have RH. Can you let me know if the profit and loss is showing realized profits/losses or if it includes unrealized P/L as well?

Google apps