Reviews: RobinHood Portfolio Export CSV/Excel(Updated)

3.8 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Katy GoerssMar 7, 2024

It doesn't work at all.

Review's profile picture

Mikita TsviatkouJun 8, 2022

Thanks for the cool tool! But the Extension is not working properly, it has some bugs, need to fix and update.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tucker BentleyFeb 3, 2022

Would be great if it could get your full transaction history including deposits/withdrawals so you can calculate your true performance.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

D CDec 29, 2021

Simple and Free - in fact, once you use it to export your stock list, just disable the extension until you need it again. 99% of users like me just need the "FREE" plan. Thank you for creating this extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

T DonoDec 1, 2021

This product is great but I have been trying to cancel subscription for months. When they bill my credit card, it just keeps billing and no website or company name to contact to cancel. The product is very good but i don't need it every month. Please cancel my subscription and refund the months i didn't use. make it easy to cancel. i feel like i was scammed because i could not cancel. How do I cancel?

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven PotestioOct 14, 2021

Export stocks to Google Sheets works great, and this is the only part that works as I would expect it to. Exporting history does not capture option assignment transactions, and so any sort of accounting that I would do from this data would be inaccurate. All amounts are per share/option and unsigned -- which isn't the worst offense, but it's disappointing to have to use formulas to make the output from a paid service usable. Overall severely lacking in functionality for options, which is th... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg CaldwellSep 5, 2021

2 clicks saves me a bunch of manual transcribing

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

johnps30Aug 19, 2021

I had to pin it so I could see the icon, but then when I went to the site - there it was and gave me the data I wanted. Very nice! (win 8.1 x64)

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karney TaoJul 31, 2021

Data for stocks is good but cannot tell the difference between a Buy/Sell for Options.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gao Yun fatMay 15, 2021

doesn't work, the icons are non interactive

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps