Reviews: RiteBoost

4.2 out of 5

81 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adesuwa DawoduNov 1, 2018

This has actually made social media fun to use for me. I don't have to spend so much time trying to find the right hashtags and emoji.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Petrica MercoreaSep 6, 2018

The way it works captivated me. It is automatically extracting images from blog posts, add ads placed on links, selects for you the most relevant tags... and adds sweet great emojies... What do you want more than this?

Review's profile picture

Guilhermino AfonsoSep 19, 2016

Love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert KonarskisSep 16, 2016

Totally helps with sharing stuff! Worth the money.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joydeep SahaSep 15, 2016

Helps me manage my social mania! Love it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Komu KazSep 15, 2016

This is nothing short of amazing: I just hit Auto-Enhance and get auto-hashtagging, and an image pulled from the URL in my post. I can even change the image by clicking in a word or hashtag and getting other images. Well done!

Review's profile picture

Ly NguyenAug 8, 2016

Love love love it!!!! This is the best time saver tool that you can ever find for social media and $12/month for 200 posts is actually one of the most affordable you can ever find :))

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

LazyCat LiMay 12, 2016

The GIF preview not working, shows URL instead

Review's profile picture

Kristin DavisFeb 22, 2016

RiteTag's optimization tools have really helped me with my workflow because I can share amazing content right where I'm reading it. And with access to RiteTag's analytics, I can feel good about knowing my posts are likely to be seen.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmed SalehFeb 2, 2016

very helpful app , can't wait to see it's future updates.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps