Reviews: Rio: OpenAI ChatGPT Powered Digital Assistant
Item logo image for Rio: OpenAI ChatGPT Powered Digital Assistant

Rio: OpenAI ChatGPT Powered Digital Assistant

www.oziku.tech
Featured
3.5(

33 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jeremy SimpsonJan 2, 2024

Didn't like the paid extension. ReplyPal Extension is way better and it's free!

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperJan 3, 2024

This is a Spam review. Our app is free and not paid. Jeremy is spamming our review to advertise another app

Review's profile picture

Kiril OkunJul 23, 2023

I was looking for a tool to summarize Youtube videos and was happy to discover Rio since it had more features in addition to the summarization. After installing i tried to summarize a 1 hour youtube video with very poor results. After selecting the Article format the window with some text started opening and closing, which is rather annoying. Either stay open or closed but not flicker like that. Best to give a progress indicator of the summarization though. Then it stopped doing that an... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperJul 23, 2023

Dear Kiril, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. It looks like this bug got introduced in our latest version, our team is looking into it. We will update Rio after we fix it. In the meantime, please try use our other extension SubtifyAI, which specialize only in Youtube Video summarization: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/subtifyai-summarize-video/bolacbbcjbimponhjlhppdhiegfanhei Again, we truly appreciate your detailed feedback and we will keep you updated about the progress. Yours Sincerely, Oziku Technologies Team

Review's profile picture

Rafael KasinskiApr 26, 2023

Oh. My. GAWD!!!!! This is a 🤯!!!!!! 🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡

Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperApr 28, 2023

Dear Rafael, thank you so much for the feedback :) If you have any feature request or you face any issue, please just let us know. Yours Sincerely, Oziku Technologies Team

Review's profile picture

F LMar 4, 2023

Fantastic, simple but so useful.

Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperMar 4, 2023

Thank you for your review. If you have any features requests or have any questions please let us know

Review's profile picture

John ChamplinFeb 26, 2023

I was pretty unimpressed by it's ability to tweet. If I am not breaking any rules or harming anyone it shouldn't censor what we want it to write. If I want it to write me a tweet criticizing a TV show it should and not give me some corporate feedback about by opinion. It's pretty ridiculous that this extension is doing PR for corporate networks in its censorship.

Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperFeb 26, 2023

Dear John, thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We understand your frustration with such answers by ChatGPT however please note, that our extension only provides convenient access to ChatGPT from any website we are supporting. ChatGPT is fully managed by OpenAI and we have no control in a anyway regarding the answers you get.

Review's profile picture

Syd Jay SuaringFeb 24, 2023

love it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperFeb 24, 2023

Thank you Syd Jay Suaring. If you have any features requests, please just let us know.

Review's profile picture

Giant HeronFeb 18, 2023

I can't get it to work, it keeps saying "No transcript found" and then closing, I have done all the steps and refreshed and reinstalled but for every video I go on it says that.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperFeb 18, 2023

Please follow the below steps first: 1- Remove the extension 2- Install the extension 3- Pin the extension icon to your browser's toolbar 4- Restart your computer 5- Login to your OpenAI ChatGPT account 6- Start using the extension

Review's profile picture

Nyimbo OkarFeb 12, 2023

Sometimes it is a bit basic, sometimes it gives not very helpful responses to the point I would rather watch the video. Please can you also add language support for other languages. Sometimes it gives me errors and messes with the youtube page layout making it a disturbance. Please also improve the styles, it's a bit cluttery. Maybe make a setting page like YoutubeDigest extension. Thank you.

Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperFeb 12, 2023

Dear Nyimbo Okar, Thank you so much for your feedback. 1- "Sometimes it is a bit basic, sometimes it gives not very helpful responses to the point I would rather watch the video.", this depends on how you ask the ChatGPT model. Please, note the model is only trained on data up to 2021, so thats the limit of its knowledge. 2- "Please can you also add language support for other languages.Please can you also add language support for other languages.", our extension user interface supports 54 different language. You can set the language from your browser setting page. 3- "Sometimes it gives me errors and messes with the youtube page layout making it a disturbance", we will be more than thankful if you can elaborate more on this point. We didn't receive any complaints or faced any issues with Youtube support. 4- "Please also improve the styles, it's a bit cluttery. ", yes we are working on improving the styles more. Do you have any specific request? 5- "Maybe make a setting page like YoutubeDigest extension", we already have a setting page that allow you to have full control over any feature in the extension. You can reach the setting by clicking the extension icon in the web browser toolbar. You can also watch our Youtube video on how to do that here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x5umiCQXxpo

Review's profile picture

henry greyFeb 11, 2023

it just doesn't work, i've tried everything from disabling other extensions to different chromium-based browsers. can you make a website instead that does this functionality, it would be more error free and would be able to be accessible by everyone.

Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperFeb 20, 2023

Hello Henry, Just following up to see if you still face the issue after following the steps we mentioned in our previous reply. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Review's profile picture

bassel salehFeb 11, 2023

it's one of the best tools but it needs dark mode urgently. it looks so bad when everything is dark, but it is gray on white.

Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperFeb 20, 2023

Dear Bassel, we would like to inform you that dark mode support is coming this week.

Google apps