Reviews: RightTasks for Gmail™
Item logo image for RightTasks for Gmail™

RightTasks for Gmail™

ghinda.net
Featured
4.5(

164 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

164 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ilhaam anim8May 10, 2024

not working

Review's profile picture

Jaroslav HubaJan 25, 2023

This extension is in conflict with Gmail settings button. If this extension is enabled, then Quick setup taskbar in right ogf Gmail is not opening!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Евгений СибирякOct 22, 2022

not work now :(

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

MARIO LUCIO DE AMORIM COELHOJul 7, 2019

SHOW

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kim McClive-ReedApr 7, 2019

This doesn't work at all. I tried adding and removing the extension twice. I checked the permissions in Chrome settings and they were not blocked. It doesn't do anything if you click hide Application Bar, and there's no arrow for widening the task pane.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rr BbApr 5, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful extension, Can you please allow a wider task column? Currently it is only a bit wider at max, I would like to be able to make it wider as much of half the screen or even more. Many thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason DeppenApr 2, 2019

Resize is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ken AitchisonNov 28, 2018

Google's lawyers apparently think that by holding an extension hostage until users approve an undisclosed new permission that isn't mentioned anywhere in the Chrome store or the extension's own page means that users who clicked Accept actually gave their consent to the permission. Yeah, good luck with that one. So what is this new permission you must blindly accept if you don't want to go back to Google's default UI? • It can read and change your data in gmail and tasks What does Google me... Show more

17 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

S LTApr 26, 2018

Google took this great feature off Labs, so I'm very grateful this extension exists - thank you ghinda.net!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Catherine LiawApr 5, 2018

Please create a Google G Suite Add-On for this as well, so it can be used in Gmail desktop applications, not just the Chrome browser! :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps