Reviews: Ribbon: Land your dream job
Item logo image for Ribbon: Land your dream job

Ribbon: Land your dream job

ribbon.ai
Featured
5.0(

24 ratings

)

5 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michelle NewcombeMay 10, 2024

I am happy to give my honest thoughts on Ribbon. I have used other products such as this. I love the ease of use with the ai. Making it easy to write a summary of profile. Being able to add different sections as well I found helpful. I would like to see the ability to add more sections of what the user would like to add and the ability to upload more video content. I'm sure Ribbon will keep improving. It's a wonderful way to promote yourself and show your abilities and professionalism. Someti... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph WoodsMar 22, 2024

It's such useful tools and has helped me a lot.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack GraceMar 21, 2024

Good experience and innovative features. Easy to use. Thank's

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hamel tonMar 21, 2024

As a job seeker, Ribbon's Tools extension is my go-to tool for staying organized and focused during my job hunt. It streamlines the process of bookmarking and tracking job listings across different platforms, making it easier to keep track of potential opportunities

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James SmithMar 21, 2024

Ribbon AI Tools is a game-changer for anyone navigating the job market. Its intelligent algorithms suggest relevant job opportunities based on my saved bookmarks, providing me with personalized recommendations tailored to my career interests.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Giorgia mangialliMar 21, 2024

I've been using Ribbon's AI Tools for a few weeks now, and I'm impressed with its accuracy in categorizing and tagging saved job postings. It saves me valuable time by automatically organizing my bookmarks based on job titles, companies, and locations.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arthur RezMar 21, 2024

Ribbon Chrome extension has revolutionized the way I manage my job search. With its intuitive interface and powerful features, I can easily save and organize job listings from various websites with just a click

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lukas WagnerMar 21, 2024

It's an excellent tool for students, particularly during internship season. It aids in staying organized with all your job applications, ensuring a smoother and more efficient process.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ranveer KalraJan 22, 2024

Great tool for students, especially during internship season. Helps you stay organized with all your job apps.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alicia GanJan 17, 2024

I would recommend this app to students who are looking for internships! It has helped me a lot.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps