Reviews: Rewardsweb
Item logo image for Rewardsweb

Rewardsweb

www.rewardsweb.com
Featured
3.9(

1.3K ratings

)
ExtensionShopping100,000 users

3.9 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

David AtacamaMay 27, 2024

So I recently moved from Chile to Puerto Rico, my Latam account was moved to Puerto Rico, and now I cannot use my Latam miles on Amazon, which is the only way I have to use the almost 60.000 miles that I still have... I am not flying to S outh or Central America any more...

Replier's profile picture

RewardswebDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Hi David. You can set Chile as your main country to redeem your miles. Please contact the LATAM Pass help center and they will help you: https://www.latamairlines.com/uy/en/help-center/create-case

Review's profile picture

Martin Hernan PeñaMay 8, 2024

genial

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

RewardswebDeveloperMay 27, 2024

Thanks Martin!

Review's profile picture

gaby menaMar 1, 2024

It's difficult redeem miles, is not a friendly program. Please Latam change the agreement.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RewardswebDeveloperMar 6, 2024

Hi Gaby. Please follow the step to step to redeem easily: https://help.rewardsweb.com/tutoriales If you need additional help, please contact us: https://app.rewardsweb.com/account/support

Review's profile picture

Mauricio BerriosJan 8, 2024

Perfect

Replier's profile picture

RewardswebDeveloperJan 12, 2024

Great! Thanks Mauricio.

Review's profile picture

cesar avilaJan 6, 2024

Me arroja el error "ext.shopWithPoints.redemptionError.description"

Replier's profile picture

RewardswebDeveloperJan 12, 2024

Hola Cesar. Por favor reinicia sesión en Rewardsweb e intenta nuevamente tu canje. Si requieres asistencia adicional contáctanos: https://www.rewardsweb.com/user/contact

Review's profile picture

--Jan 4, 2024

Great!

Replier's profile picture

RewardswebDeveloperJan 12, 2024

Thanks for your comment John.

Review's profile picture

Alessandra Alvarez RivasNov 22, 2023

GENIAL!!

Replier's profile picture

RewardswebDeveloperNov 23, 2023

Gracias por tu comentario Alessandra.

Review's profile picture

Alvaro VollmersJun 10, 2023

Installed this extension on Edge browser. Will be disabling it because now every website I open triggers a large popup promoting you use Google Chrome for this extension (websites not related to the extension, popup is triggered on every website you visit). It renders your browser unusable in practice. I hate Google Chrome for its gimmicks, so I don't use it. And this extension now brings Google's gimmicks to your other browsers. I don't even know if this service is good or not, but the popup... Show more

Review's profile picture

Oliverio GerenaApr 17, 2023

Genial!!!

Replier's profile picture

RewardswebDeveloperApr 19, 2023

¡Excelente! Gracias por tu comentario Oliverio.

Review's profile picture

guillermo jamesMar 19, 2023

Error - Something happened with the server _____ME SALE ESTE ERROR AYUDA

Replier's profile picture

RewardswebDeveloperMar 20, 2023

Hola Guillermo, por favor ingresa a tu cuenta de Rewardsweb y contáctanos desde el siguiente enlace para ayudarte: https://www.rewardsweb.com/user/contact

Google apps