Reviews: Rewards Search Automator
Item logo image for Rewards Search Automator

Rewards Search Automator

3.9(

231 ratings

)
ExtensionTools60,000 users

3.9 out of 5

231 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dhruv ShahJul 19, 2024

Great extension. It really helps and save time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Agent AnimeJul 17, 2024

Mobile search isn't working. Rest for the people complaining that they aren't getting full points then Microsoft has flagged ur account and u won't get full points until they remove it which can go from a day to a month. Please fix the mobile search, I'm using an app on mobile and then account always gets flagged there. I don't want to use it, please fix it here.

Review's profile picture

Nahidwin VietnamJul 14, 2024

Very bad because inactivity gives me points

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marina KuzmaJul 13, 2024

I really do like this but, there is none for my mobile which is Samsung Galaxy A14 5g

Review's profile picture

EJJul 11, 2024

Its good but the mobile search doesnt work still 4 stars

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BeniJul 6, 2024

it is LIKE VERY SLOW because you can only do it do 15 seconds EACH search WHICH IS LIKE SOOOO ANNOYING. BUT, it is very no risk in getting banned and i actually had a timer and it took 7 minutes and 33 seconds for me. btw how its typing to search bing is kind of scary ngl but anyways I had the fastest settings and yeah so in conclusion very safe but very slow.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ryomen “prodigy” exilityJul 6, 2024

IT REALLY WORKS BUT I GOT A QUESTION So if i do this like everyday (my range is 15-30 delay) and i do it manually on my other device which is mobile, should microsoft still caught my suspicion behavior using this extension? But it really really works i just dont want getting caught by their team...

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ShibJul 5, 2024

Doesn't work. version( 1.4.9). Although it searches and takes long time to shift from one search to another, it does not make reward points.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TheGamerProRoblox124Jul 2, 2024

For the mobile searches, it opens in a normal PC bing tab. Needs to be fixed. Overall it's not that bad!

Review's profile picture

Moon BeamJul 1, 2024

Mobile search does not work even with 1.4.3 patch

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps