Reviews: Revoke.cash - web3 scam protection
Item logo image for Revoke.cash - web3 scam protection

Revoke.cash - web3 scam protection

revoke.cash
4.9(

27 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

NMay 23, 2024

Not working with https://x.com/Crbitcr_Fincnce/status/1792884183544504829 https://bafybeieu2bzij7hwarilwyghvgbqgcjiztu6pun7jp6adkwc4issrib3oa.ipfs.dweb.link/

Replier's profile picture

Rosco KalisDeveloperMay 23, 2024

Hey, it's possible that this phishing website uses different scam methods, such as direct ETH transfers. We only provide warnings for specific methods, such as token approvals and NFT listings. By using this approach, we can easily support *every* EVM chain out of the box, but we don't cover 100% of the cases. Usually cases like direct ETH transfers are also easier to see and in your main wallet extension. If you want an extension that shows information / explanations for *every* transaction, then Wallet Guard or Pocket Universe can be good alternatives, but these options only support a few of the big EVM chains. Feel free to join the Revoke Discord if you have any more questions!

Review's profile picture

Matt ShanMay 14, 2024

nice job. keep going. Thank you guys.

Review's profile picture

zutomayoMay 5, 2024

awesome but some aproval not detected on revoked.cash . like zyfi swap dex its undetect

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rosco KalisDeveloperMay 9, 2024

Hey, thank you for the positive review! Regarding your comment, we're generally very confident about our ability to detect active approvals, and often when our users think there are missing token approvals, this is because some approvals get automatically revoked. Check out our Twitter thread for more information about this: https://twitter.com/RevokeCash/status/1651571966049148931. If you do believe you found a missing token approval, please reach out on our Discord or Twitter (links in our website footer), so we can look into it in more detail.

Review's profile picture

Winter FalconJan 7, 2024

Amazing extension! Very effective in scam and web3 protection

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ZaneDec 23, 2023

Amazing Tool!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt S MeehanJun 12, 2023

Thakyou for this great tool. revoke.cash is awesone also!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rosco KalisMay 23, 2023

As the creator of Revoke.cash and this extension, I am quite knowledgeable around crypto security and phishing protection. Even though I am confident in my own abilities, I still use the Revoke.cash browser extension as an extra layer of security, so that I know to pay extra attention when the extension pops up!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EZMILJan 27, 2023

If you're into crypto, you know how important it is to protect yourself from scams. And that's where Revoke.cash comes in. This browser extension is like your own personal scam-fighting sidekick. It pops up whenever you're about to sign an allowance, giving you all the details so you can make sure it's legit. It also alerts you when you're about to list an item for sale on popular marketplaces like OpenSea and LooksRare, or when you're about to sign a hash. These are all things that scammers... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stefanos KasidoglouOct 14, 2022

Thank you for this amazing extension! Awesome & helpful team!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

李小飞Sep 10, 2022

nice!!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps