Reviews: RetailMeNot Deal Finder™️
Item logo image for RetailMeNot Deal Finder™️

RetailMeNot Deal Finder™️

www.retailmenot.com
Featured
4.6(

618 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping800,000 users

4.6 out of 5

618 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alafair ReyMay 21, 2024

Tired of wasting my time with all these discount code sites. I don't recall ever finding a discount code that works on any of these sites. Not even one time have I ever found a discount code that has worked on 99.9% of these sites. .These discount code sites are deceitful and fraudulent; and only waste your time!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel t NewmanMay 5, 2024

Was working great for years, when suddenly every deal is marked as "expired" when I select the cashback option. I suspect my account was somehow marked as fraudulent, but I got no notice and haven't had any luck getting a response from the developer.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JordanMay 2, 2024

Great app, easy to use. I like this more than Honey, which is backed by large cap Paypal. Thanks to the great developers and management for continuing this great service/app.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian McDermottMar 12, 2024

Pop ups for a sweetstakes on sites that dont even do sales. Spamware beware.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RetailMeNotDeveloperApr 23, 2024

Thanks for your feedback, Ian. Please contact our Customer Care team with the details of the merchant involved so that we can investigate. You can reach them at https://help.retailmenot.com/s/contactsupport.

Review's profile picture

Wamiq ChowdhuryMar 12, 2024

It's giving me pop ups for sweepstakes now. Goodbye!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RetailMeNotDeveloperMar 22, 2024

Thanks for your feedback, Wamiq. We would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact our Customer Care team with the details of the merchant involved so that we can investigate. You can reach them at https://help.retailmenot.com/s/contactsupport.

Review's profile picture

JENNIFER YoungMar 5, 2024

I use RetailMeNot all the time and its so cool to just transfer my cashback to my Venmo acct..Thanks RTMN..

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RetailMeNotDeveloperMar 22, 2024

We love to hear it! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, Jennifer!

Review's profile picture

Angel AzizMar 1, 2024

Their cashback never works. I spent hundreds of dollars thinking cashback would work I checked back months later and they deleted the option to look at shopping trip so they can essentially scam you and you would have no evidence. ANYONE READING THIS JUST USE RAKUTEN FOR CASHBACK!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

RetailMeNotDeveloperMar 22, 2024

We are sorry to hear that you have had trouble with Cash Back Rewards, Angel. Our Customer Care team will be more than happy to assist you! Please contact them at https://help.retailmenot.com/s/contactsupport.

Review's profile picture

Chirl SaylorJan 10, 2024

I was just shocked when I was placing my Walmart pick up order, I clicked on the use codes button and sure enough, it saved me 21.80!! (on a 100 dollar order!) WOW! I mean I was truly shocked, I have used this deal finder before and it is on my browser, but I haven't seen this big of a discount on simple things like groceries! YAY for 'Retail Me Not'

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RetailMeNotDeveloperJan 22, 2024

We love hearing you saved on your grocery purchase! Thank you for your review, Chirl!

Review's profile picture

Mary Ann ChristianDec 21, 2023

Just installed before checkout, and you saved me $4.80 on a $22.00 purchase! You are AWESOME!

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RetailMeNotDeveloperJan 22, 2024

We are so happy you are saving with Deal Finder! Thank you for your review, Mary Ann!

Review's profile picture

Mohamed HassaneinDec 21, 2023

great discount up to 50% thanks I appreciate it waiting for more discount and hope all the best for everyone

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

RetailMeNotDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Thank you for sharing, Mohamed! Happy shopping!

Google apps