Reviews: Responsive Viewer
Item logo image for Responsive Viewer

Responsive Viewer

responsiveviewer.org
Featured
4.4(

260 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

260 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

shubham mMay 24, 2024

Big request please fix the issue its not stimulating to any smartphone

Review's profile picture

Y3Kv BvMay 24, 2024

It worked fine when it did. Wasn't genuine smartphone experience though. Now it doesn't even launch - Chrome updated something that fatally broke it.

Review's profile picture

HenryMay 21, 2024

The new update makes usability extremly worse.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Clinton NeilsenMay 20, 2024

You guys broke it! Roll back to the previous version please, it worked well! This version does not simulate correctly & is horrible to view across multiple devices

Review's profile picture

Chris ElliottMay 20, 2024

Oh. You broke it. RV was my go-to for testing and development and while I like the idea of being able to add newer hardware devices to the list, when NOTHING is displayed after a long time, I wonder if its time to uninstall and add something else.... Hmmm (Sadface).

Review's profile picture

Drea SaarenasMay 20, 2024

I have lost all the screen size settings I had meticulously configured. Could you please provide an option to revert to the previous version? Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nami SMay 19, 2024

The biggest problem of the new version for me is it's not possible to move horizontally anymore. I use laptop and want to see how the website looks on the actual size of 1920 desktop, but if I adjust the size to the actual size of 1920 desktop by my smaller monitor, there's no way to see entire of the website. Pls bring back to the old version, otherwise people like me can't go on remote work with laptop...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AbderrahimMay 18, 2024

Bro, just bring back the old version. This update you just did is a mess.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad JahanzaibMay 18, 2024

Please bring the old version back this version is super laggy and takes a lot of time to set up please bring the old version back it was perfect.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bethany WillsMay 17, 2024

I prefer the old version, everything is laggy now and I can't find some screens I saw before. Is there a way I could switch back to the old version because I really can't use this recent version.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps