Reviews: Resource Override
Item logo image for Resource Override

Resource Override

Featured
4.6(

200 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

200 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Maksim PushkinMay 16, 2024

Very simple and very handy. Works just fine! Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Ahmet ErdenMay 9, 2024

Hard to understand the settings but working as intented.

Review's profile picture

Craig CrawfordMay 1, 2024

Couldn't be better. Been wanting something like this since forever.

Review's profile picture

Nikola PetkanskiApr 16, 2024

Works great! Thank you for bringing this extension to life and continue maintaining it after all these years! 🚀

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan HolmesOct 15, 2023

Incredibly useful. Takes a little bit of playing around with to get the URL => File to work but it does what I'd expect. 5/5

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

احمد عليJun 23, 2023

Hello brothers, can any of you make a bypass like this for a very old browser? Please email me here hskjhh15@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Victor ValenteMar 17, 2023

It is a very cool extension and easy to use. One suggestion is this: Sometimes I want to test the same URL with different results, and from the list of rules it becomes difficult to know what rules is for each response. A possible fix for this is to add a field in the main page for the user to add some label/name for the rule. It would improve the UX of the app. This missing ^^is the only reason for not giving it 5 stars :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Trung LeDec 19, 2022

Good

Review's profile picture

Mohan KOct 7, 2022

Resource override is not supporting for chrome older version(47)

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yari TaftJul 31, 2022

The exact extension I was looking for. I tried other solutions as Requestly and some others and none of them worked as well as this one.

Google apps