Reviews: Resoomer
Item logo image for Resoomer

Resoomer

resoomer.com
3.7(

26 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dane DoubellFeb 23, 2020

SUCH a gimmick to force a person to pay $70 to get premium without being able to even see it in action. The online free paste does 500 words only (what summary is needed there??) and the chrome extension can't translate any pages because most website articles are too long. Why not just make it a register to try a few full summaries ? oh well. back to the search.

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ResoomerDeveloperFeb 27, 2020

There is no scheme to force users to pay. By default, you can use the service for free and unlimited with texts up to 20000 characters. This can represent a document of 4 to 5 pages. For your information, at this time, we do not offer any translation functionality. It is not written on the site that we offer this functionality. Regards

Review's profile picture

Jose Manuel Cardenas MurciaNov 19, 2019

no funciona por error Forbidden You don't have permission to access /es/ on this server. Server unable to read htaccess file, denying access to be safe.

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ResoomerDeveloperNov 19, 2019

The service is now activated. Sorry about that break. :-(

Review's profile picture

EduardoNov 18, 2019

a mi no me funciona me sale este error Forbidden You don't have permission to access / on this server. Server unable to read htaccess file, denying access to be safe

13 out of 16 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ResoomerDeveloperNov 19, 2019

The service is now activated. Sorry about that break. :-(

Review's profile picture

Tee GeeMay 9, 2019

It sucks you pay about 70 dollares US for premium and it has no more functions than the free version. Also what he nsaid above ^^^^^

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ResoomerDeveloperMay 11, 2019

A user reported a bug to us. We have made an update to fix your problem. Sorry for the inconvenience. Regards

Review's profile picture

Vlad GMay 19, 2018

The automatic function is broken and needs to redirect to authors website also. The manual text function sucks.

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ResoomerDeveloperJan 31, 2019

We did an update. I hope that this update will meet your request. Thank you for your feedback.

Google apps