Reviews: Resonance
Item logo image for Resonance

Resonance

4.8(

36 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andres de LuccaMar 5, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for! I support the adding by date range, like someone suggested. It would make it sooo eazy for a busy group like the one I'm part of. Dear Dev: Thank you so much - let me know if you'd like additional feedback.

Review's profile picture

NetyarozeDec 3, 2019

Any chance of this getting an update? Scrolls indefinitely now. xx

Review's profile picture

William ShanksOct 3, 2017

Hey there, this has been an amazing tool for me but has stopped working recently - has anyone else had the same issue? Sometimes it will just load forever, sometimes it will put 1/2/3/4 songs in a playlist but not all. Any ideas?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben W-BApr 3, 2017

Amazing idea & neat design & really helpful developer! 10/10

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Henry CooksleyMar 3, 2017

Hi, great work and really loving it (on my second try). Would really appreciate the feature to find youtube adds *by specifying a date range*. For example for a fb group I am in we do a monthly round up of all the youtube links people have posted. Having a way to use Resonance to search by date range would make this take 2 mins instead of 20. much love x

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Timothée de Labriffe (ティム)Aug 19, 2016

It's not possible to change the YouTube account linked with the plugin once you've installed it once. Even by uninstalling and reinstalling. Really annoying given that the plugin doesn't work if you're YouTube account isn't the one linked to your G+ account.

Replier's profile picture

Robbie HeygateDeveloperAug 22, 2016

Hi Timothee It is actually possible to use different accounts. Youtube has changed its authorisation process recently. In order to change accounts for the extension you have to click on the account name near the top right of the window (to the left of the minimise button). This will allow you to use new accounts. You will have to install the extension on these accounts but you will be able to sign into whichever account you would like to extract songs to. It wasn't always like this but, as mentioned, Google have completely changed the authorisation process for installed apps. If you have any issues with this please email me at r.heygate.dev@gmail.com and I can lend a hand.

Review's profile picture

Pöl HALBERTAug 16, 2016

Very nice, good job, a checkbox to look for links in comments to could be useful too ;)

Replier's profile picture

Robbie HeygateDeveloperAug 18, 2016

Hi Cheers for the feedback. Is this not the functionality covered by the "thread" option?

Review's profile picture

Frank RichardsAug 9, 2016

Excellent extension, use it all the time and works very well. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Cameron MoffattAug 9, 2016

Very useful indeed. So many tunes to look through and so little time, but now with this extension that problem is a thing of the past! Aces!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JamesAug 4, 2016

Absolutely banging extension. Really helps me find deep and dark techno tunes to cane on the shared sound system at work.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps