Reviews: RescueTime for Chrome and Chrome OS
Item logo image for RescueTime for Chrome and Chrome OS

RescueTime for Chrome and Chrome OS

rescuetime.com
4.3(

243 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

243 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MikhailAug 26, 2023

no free, no trial.

4 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dmytro VinetskyiAug 6, 2022

Looks impressive. But is unusable for registering work time. Only some ideas about effectiveness, I'm not interesting in a moment.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jennifer WangJan 14, 2022

I love keeping track of everything so this is a fun extension! And really helpful to see what I should be spending more/less time on. thank you!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

V Keerthi VikramMay 11, 2021

The best active time tracker. helps me understand where I am spending time and where I am wasting time. It is absolutely a must have if you are a productivity fan.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MD. RAKIBUL HASANOct 8, 2020

It doesn't work at all. Totally wasted my time.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

L ASep 23, 2020

Hands down the best time-management extension; not only does the site have a clean and appealing interface, but it has many tools and functions that have made life a lot easier for habitual procrastinators such as myself.

Review's profile picture

Igor ProskurnyaMar 19, 2020

Not accurately time tracking on chrome For example per hour 1 47m 42s Google Spreadsheets 2 23m 56s rescuetime.com 1 hour and 10 minutes, in one hour and all this is adding with desktop activity (not in browser)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Qinsi L.Feb 24, 2020

Can not work on chromebook

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Camilla A.S.Feb 19, 2020

The chrome extensions don't keep my session. Even when I unchecked the option "I'm already using the full RescueTime desktop version"

Review's profile picture

CAWED DANJan 5, 2020

Strangely I cannot login on this extension. It just always redirects to the login page although I have logged in.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps