Reviews: Rename Email Subject by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Rename Email Subject by cloudHQ

Rename Email Subject by cloudHQ

www.rename-email.com
Featured
4.5(

155 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

155 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

vissani macchine srlMay 30, 2024

it doesn't work. here is the error message: {"success":false,"error":"We cannot rename the selected email because the Chrome browser is outdated or due to a conflicting Chrome extension.<br/><br/>Please follow the troubleshooting steps outlined here: <a href='https://support.cloudhq.net/how-to-troubleshoot-google-chrome-extensions/'>Troubleshooting Google Chrome Extensions</a>."}

Review's profile picture

Senad DizdarMay 19, 2024

The version 1.0.2.00 has improved emoji support and support for extra UTF-16 characters like this: u̲n̲d̲e̲r̲s̲c̲o̲r̲e̲. The version 1.0.2.00 is also upgraded to mv3.

Review's profile picture

Gregory BussellMay 19, 2024

I love cloudHQ and all their extensions. The email templates and this particular extension are my favorites. Keep up the great work and don't let the haters get to you—haters gonna hate.

Review's profile picture

Event LeadsMay 19, 2024

I love ability to rename subject into something like this: u̲n̲d̲e̲r̲s̲c̲o̲r̲e̲ Cool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

jovan KranjevacMay 19, 2024

Very useful. Especially when trying to split threads into into individual emails.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marielle van MierloApr 20, 2024

You have to create an account in order to be able to use this extension, and all the reviews are written by bots. A quality product doesn't need to fake reviews, obviously something is off. Beware.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Debra BettyApr 20, 2024

My inbox feels more organized and streamlined, thanks to the renamed email subjects.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Uareman JooApr 20, 2024

The option to rename subjects without altering the original email content is brilliant.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marvel JoyproApr 19, 2024

I love the flexibility of customizing email subjects to suit my needs and preferences. Renaming email subjects has brought clarity and structure to my inbox, reducing information overload.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

moses bissApr 19, 2024

This extension has made it much easier to navigate and sort through lengthy email conversations.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps