Reviews: Remove Friends
Item logo image for Remove Friends

Remove Friends

removefriends.com
2.6(

50 ratings

)

2.6 out of 5

50 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

BuffJan 1, 2024

This is definitely a scam. I have reviewed the source code of this extension (see the screenshot below). It sets all user reactions and comments to 0, which means all of your friends are considered inactive regardless of their actual activity. https://imgur.com/X5u3Htc

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pritam PaulDec 10, 2023

Not Working, And also account needed.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ESUIT DEVNov 25, 2023

Not working anymore, try this one https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/esuit-mass-friends-remove/cnppejfpebpoidmfihgplhmfpbhfjbne

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shay LeonOct 13, 2023

such a waste of time! absolute rubbish. it showed me friends who i interact with daily as non-active.

Review's profile picture

Mario BoserSep 6, 2023

I initially found the "Remove Friends On Facebook" Chrome extension to be a helpful and free tool for managing my Facebook friends. However, I was thoroughly disappointed when it abruptly transitioned to a subscription model without any prior communication. I registered as a user around April last year, and without warning, my account was apparently deleted, as my login credentials no longer worked. The subscription, priced at $9.95 per month with a free trial and cancel-anytime option, is si... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kungnang SuwichaiDec 27, 2022

It definitely works! Thanks a lot for automating such a bored work. I delete friends off my Facebook every day :D

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

jimmy:0Nov 25, 2022

too slow!! It didn't work at all...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Todd BarronSep 13, 2022

Doesn't work anymore. It did when I first installed it back in either 2019 or 2020 and I got rid of a bunch of FB friends added for games I was playing at the time. Just tried using it and it didn't do anything. Tried several times. Even uninstalled and reinstalled with no luck.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gretchen RushingSep 12, 2022

Was prompted to make a profile, but couldn't complete the profile without paying. Scam.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marjuk SajidSep 8, 2022

doesn't work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps