Reviews: remindoro
Item logo image for remindoro

remindoro

remindoro.app
Featured
4.2(

32 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.2 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gulzar SinghDec 7, 2023

Great job. Thank You

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DavidSep 15, 2023

Reminder makes no sound and doesn't stay on screen for more than a second or two. Blink and you will miss it. Completely useless.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Attila AsbóthMay 30, 2023

You set the time and everything and it tells you that it will notify you in 16 hours... whereas it clearly says 11:40 (like 6 minutes from now). Doesn't work for me.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

randomJun 30, 2021

UI could be a bit better, but I love the fact it's open-source and offline. Also - that reminder every 45 minutes got me to start exercising a bit more. I quickly sifted through the code, and I didn't find anything nefarious inside (as in sending my data to some remote server). But I do have a couple of suggestions to improve your coding skills. - No need to use moment. It's better to write a few utility functions yourself than to add an external dependency. Albeit if you really really wa... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MilesMay 26, 2021

great extension, free with out the bull

Review's profile picture

Elaine NguyenMay 24, 2021

I'm not getting any notifications or reminders

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

rmy quasimodoJan 12, 2021

no notifications in chrome. please revert to old UI. UX has to many clicks. spartan.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arun KumarDeveloperJan 19, 2021

Hi, Extension creator here. Can you please elaborate more on whether you are facing trouble getting notifications with latest chrome? Thanks for giving your feedback in any case. Much appreciated

Review's profile picture

Leonard PhiNov 10, 2020

great application for people who sit in the office for a long time

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sanjida ShaheedOct 21, 2020

I love this extension because it is easy, simple and it works. I need to know how to stop the notification sound, please. If I can't turn it off I am afraid I will have to let it go even though I like the extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arun KumarDeveloperNov 11, 2020

Hi, This feature to temporarily pause notifications is planned. Will be released soon. Thanks for your feedback.

Review's profile picture

Kelley With a E-YJul 30, 2020

I really like this extension. It has taken me a long time to find something that is as easy to use as this. The notification repeat feature is great. However, I do wish you would add something that enables me to complete, or mark the reminder done. If that could be added this would be a perfect 5 star extension, without a doubt.

Replier's profile picture

Arun KumarDeveloperNov 11, 2020

Hi, Thanks for the feedback. I will try to integrate 'Mark as done' feature.

Google apps