Reviews: RemindMeLater (Beta)

3.7 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Annie .BSep 19, 2019

Love this extension! The customizing options are definitely great, although they could include an option to close automatically the saved tabs. Also, there is a bug with the 'IN' time type. Postponing a tab by "minute(s)" shows a message saying "Invalid / past date and time" even though it's in the same day, which is a shame.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

whole productApr 14, 2018

mmn

Review's profile picture

Shahid IqbalApr 21, 2014

Best among all.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmed MohammedAug 10, 2013

Reminders stopped working

Review's profile picture

Ahmed AliJul 18, 2013

With the new update to Google Chrome, the remainders have stopped working. please fix this.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

熊存举Jun 3, 2013

There are 2 bugs: 1. In 'IN' mode, selecting any minute is invalid. 2. In 'AT' mode, when reminder information is empty, click date and it appears partly.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Belinda C.Mar 24, 2013

I was from Remindme and moved to this beta version. i was quite happy initially. but after finding up the function to remind in certain minute is not working, i feel very disappointed. It states "Invalid / past time and date". pls help. minimum time is remind in 1 hour time. it do not work for minute. pls correct this bug. [edited on 1jun2013] now with added problem. the reminders do not go on time.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mon KFeb 7, 2013

when you want to make reminder you have to clear the url from the description field even though url is turned off. Also doesnt sync with other computers - that maybe google chrome but nevertheless it is of no use to me if it doesnt sync my work and home PC's

Review's profile picture

Daniel OonJan 12, 2013

No longer works. As an extension on rockmelt, there are no values on the dropdown. No way to place any value nor read the extenstion. Uninstalling

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userNov 26, 2012

Would love an easier way to update the reminders then having to wait for the one I need to edit to be the next one up. Having to manually wait sometimes hours to fix a reminder that's only off by a few minutes for the ones that happen first is a pain in the butt.

Google apps