Reviews: Remarkerbe
Item logo image for Remarkerbe

Remarkerbe

4.4(

54 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

54 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

CC LeeMar 6, 2021

5/5 for the effort and concept. Good stuff! 1/5 for useless without the capability to save it locally. Just too bad.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Q-rexMay 7, 2019

The best!!!! Pls update!! pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review's profile picture

Muka TsukuNov 21, 2018

Unfortunately it doesn't work (does not save to Evernote).

Review's profile picture

Victor VillacisJul 27, 2018

I like the functionality of it and its easy to use. However it is not saving for me. It hangs when I try to save and never resolves.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Akankshya MahapatraOct 18, 2016

You have solved so many of my workflow needs at once. This is truly a game changer for online note takers and all those crappy crappy web annotation tools that have hogged the market so far. Please keep the development going, please!

Review's profile picture

Nikhil VSNov 23, 2015

Amazing product. Was looking for something like this for a long time!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

White WhiteOct 25, 2015

Best online website mark I have ever use. This one is brilliant, but not famous!!!! I have tried tons of online marking tool, this one is definitely best.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

刘新元May 23, 2015

hi, I have a advise: remarkerbe can mark pdf is a perfect function, but as I use this, it is not easy change the pdf page. I have to use mouse click the right the the page. Hope to update and fix this.

Review's profile picture

Lor enzoApr 14, 2014

I like it very much.A good plugin that few people know it.

Review's profile picture

Chensong LiAug 27, 2013

Cool stuff! Hope there could be an option that saving the whole page into Evernote can be made default.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps