Reviews: Reload All Tabs
Item logo image for Reload All Tabs

Reload All Tabs

mohamedmansour.com
Featured
4.4(

235 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

235 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Frankie TamJul 10, 2024

Hi, I have tried all possible settings of your extension downloaded here but still not working on the tabs under my Tab Group serving like a set of starting tabs that I need when start up Chrome browser. Can you give me an exact solution on this? Thanks a lot 🙇‍♂️

Review's profile picture

Dovid BruckensteinJun 25, 2024

I have used this extension for many years, and have found it to be a well-made, very useful tool. I highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

Ian VidricksenMay 24, 2024

This is a great extension, but it only works for groupless tabs. I've tried opening an issue on your github page about this issue a while ago, but no answer. https://github.com/mohamedmansour/reload-all-tabs-extension/issues/56

Review's profile picture

Casey ErvinDec 9, 2023

This was my favorite extension until it stopped working for grouped tabs. That was the primary reason I installed this in the first place. Hopefully this can get updated in the near future.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mohamed MansourDeveloperMar 29, 2024

Hi Casey! I checked again, and it looks like it is working, maybe it was a bug in Chromium. Can you please double check again.

Review's profile picture

Eric AustinNov 17, 2023

Really like this extension. But (just a heads up) noticed that it stopped reloading tabs inside of groups, but will reload all the other tabs not in a group in the same window.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mohamed MansourDeveloperMar 29, 2024

Hi Eric, I added a few tabs in a Tab Group, with it expanded / collapsed, and it reloaded. It might have been a bug in Chromium, can you try again to see if you can reproduce?

Review's profile picture

Richard LievesleyOct 14, 2023

Great, simple and does what it says. I wish however it had a rate limiter so some websites don't give you a "too many requests" error.

Review's profile picture

John BoardmanSep 22, 2023

Simple and works great even in 2023. I keep 20-30 tabs open at work that need to be reloaded every morning after I connect to my work network, and this extension makes it easy with one click. All my tabs load simultaneously and quickly.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Edwin BartonSep 21, 2022

I used to really like this extension, but for some reason it started interfering with opening links in new windows. With this extension enabled when I go to open a link in a new window by right clicking on the link and choosing "Open in new window" the window opens but the address bar says "About:Blank" and I can't reload/refresh the page to try to get it to actually load the address into the address bar. (I found out that it was this extension through some rather painstaking disabling all ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Евгений R.Aug 30, 2022

The tabs are not updated one by one, but all at once, and some sites recognize this as an attack and block me. This happens if there are several tabs open on such a site, for example, on taobao.com or 1688.com.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

mehdi eybak abadiAug 21, 2022

It works, you just need to define short code to work

Google apps