Reviews: Relay autobooker Cardamon
Item logo image for Relay autobooker Cardamon

Relay autobooker Cardamon

cardamon.org
3.2(

12 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ilie MrhFeb 11, 2024

Communication is rubbish, plenty of bugs on the extension also, if you want to lose jobs install it.

Replier's profile picture

Dmitrii Kargashin (Cardamon)DeveloperFeb 11, 2024

I'm sorry to hear about this. Which communication channel did you use? Did you contact us through our official support email at support@cardamon.org? Additionally, could you specify which bugs you're referring to? It's true that our extension didn't initially support the recent Amazon Load Board update from February 2024. However, we addressed this issue by developing a hotfix within 5 hours and distributed it to our customers who were affected and reached out to us for an update (not all customers received the updated load board).

Review's profile picture

L BJun 28, 2023

No response from support via email or posting. extension not working with new relay update.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Dmitrii Kargashin (Cardamon)DeveloperAug 1, 2023

The answer sent.

Review's profile picture

Angeltrans SRLJun 30, 2022

The function "stop on new loads" is not working properly. It keeps showing us the very same "new loads" over and over again which is very annoying. We emailed the support team but no feedback was received nor the problem wasn't fixed. :(

Review's profile picture

shanti stcMay 10, 2022

MY SUBSCRIPTION PAYMENT IS GETTING FAILED. PLS TELL ME HOW TO DO IT.

Replier's profile picture

Dmitrii Kargashin (Cardamon)DeveloperMay 10, 2022

Please, contact to support@cardamon.org with your email for the subscription

Review's profile picture

Eljon SenaMar 16, 2022

on detecting the load is good on auto book no still loosing all good load not fast in half to book them I am not in India this is in UK

Review's profile picture

Andrei JumaischiJun 3, 2021

After testing out most of the autobookers out there, this seems to be the most comfortable to work with. Works better on inactive tabs than the others, but the extension has a few drawbacks. - One huge drawback is that autobook does not work as intended, it will stuck at "Bring your own trailer" pop-up window and doesn't actually book the load. - Also, when the app detects a new load or payout change, it only highlights the trip with a thin green border which is hard to spot in a crowded Lo... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Dmitrii Kargashin (Cardamon)DeveloperJun 11, 2021

Did you try the 4.7 version of the booker? The issues are fixed.

Review's profile picture

Strula NewApr 21, 2021

Hello,cardamon is not working on amazon platform,when we press start button it doesnt refresh the page at selected delay for refresh.Please advise ASAP.Thank you

Replier's profile picture

Dmitrii Kargashin (Cardamon)DeveloperJun 3, 2021

The new version of the extension works as should now.

Review's profile picture

Mariusz StołowskiApr 20, 2021

after the current relay update, will the plugin be updated and will be back in use soon?

Replier's profile picture

Dmitrii Kargashin (Cardamon)DeveloperApr 21, 2021

Sorry for inconvenience. We are working on the issue. Will be ready soon.

Review's profile picture

Joseph OmoloJul 21, 2020

I love the extension! It's effective and gets the job done. The support team is also very responsive.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dmitrii Kargashin (Cardamon)DeveloperJul 22, 2020

Thanks for your positive feedback!

Review's profile picture

PWP TransportJul 16, 2020

do not work

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dmitrii Kargashin (Cardamon)DeveloperJul 22, 2020

Since you don't have a subscription, you can use the extension as a simple refresher. If you have questions, please, contact support@cardamon.org and describe your issues.

Google apps