Reviews: Reflect for Evernote
Item logo image for Reflect for Evernote

Reflect for Evernote

reflectapp.io
4.1(

29 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anna GumowskaDec 20, 2021

Unfortunately it doesn't work after 6 years since last update. That's a shame, it could have been so unique and useful. :(

Review's profile picture

ED WilsonJun 8, 2019

I've been using this app on and off for some time now. Very happy with it and it does what I need it to do. Over the past year or so, there have been improvements which have vastly improved it. Whenever I have needed tech support, the developer has always been prompt to respond and really helpful. Great app and really should be promoted more by the Evernote brand. Keep up the good work!

Review's profile picture

Alex HoganOct 6, 2018

I quite like the functionality when it works. Right now the app crashes on my iPhone and the desktop extension has signed out and I lost the password. The password reset site seems to work but I never receive the reset email. I hope it gets fixed soon! I do love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vincenzo CumboFeb 6, 2018

Great idea, but still raw. Unforunately, i never seems tobe upgraded.

Review's profile picture

Jenn / Plaid RamseySep 18, 2017

I am so dissapointed - I never even got to use this (looked so promising!) but I can't handle the pop up asking me to sign up for an account EVERY 5 MINUTES even though it drove me mad enough to make an account -- but it STILL is asking me to sign up for one. THere's no link to settings, there's no way to get it to STOP. I can't deal with this every 5 minutes for the 8+ hours on the computer a day. !!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Taija MertanenApr 15, 2017

Reflect shows a lot of promise. The basic functionality works well for what it is; flash cards created from your Evernote which can be scheduled. If it continues to be developed, it could be useful in many ways. I would love to use this to handily go over my old notes, checklists, links and such, and deal with them appropriately without having to leave the site. I've personally been pretty active in Reflect's feedback and suggestion forum, because I would really love to see this reach its fu... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron DeskinsJan 7, 2016

Great way to review all those notes in Evernote. Great service.

Review's profile picture

Rendt GorterOct 24, 2015

Good concept, in fact just what I was looking for. But without being able to pace the timing, and to flow new clippings into the stream, it becomes a one-off wonder. Please fine tune to make it usable. Thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brad MillsApr 11, 2015

I'm 30 behind, and having 30 popups come at me every hour is super annoying. I'd rather delete the app than deal with these popups. Reflect seemed like a cool app, but it's become a chore because it doesn't keep pace with me, it gets WAAAAAYYY ahead of me and then bothers me to catch up.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 10, 2015

Reflect is a tremendous aid, particularly if you're a writer or researcher constantly collecting information on a variety of topics. It prompts you or inspires you to write a bit, to use a quotation you'd stored and forgotten. It lets you review your material to see what is out of date and needing to be deleted or updated. and it allows you to more closely refine and categorize your your material, a handful at a time, with tags or notations. To prune my 3600 collection of Evernote... Show more

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps