Reviews: reflect. - a mindful website blocker
Item logo image for reflect. - a mindful website blocker

reflect. - a mindful website blocker

getreflect.app
Featured
4.8(

29 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Justin MummaOct 24, 2023

It's a very nice app & a good idea, but I wish there was a way to: 1) turn it to whitelist mode, where it makes you justify the use of changing tabs at all, or going to any unapproved websites 2) specify what your current focus is, so that if my current focus is to study physics, and I go to check my email, it would consider this unproductive at that time; but if my intention is to check if my physics professor responded to me, that would be productive. If my goal was instead to clear out my ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bailey MinAug 4, 2023

Coolio but uh turns out it lets you in if you write "im trying to be lazy" which. Seems like. Not the goal uh anyway cool extension though!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ömer UyarMar 8, 2022

Great extension, thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SD HDFeb 10, 2022

i love it!!! very simple and useful!

Review's profile picture

K. PSep 26, 2021

Hmm, only certain words will let you into the site that you have blacklisted. For example, if you type "I want to look at my messages" or "i'm trying to catch up with my friends" or "im trying to talk to my loved ones", it won't let you in but if you type in "i plan to be mindful", it will. Other keywords like "peaceful, breathe, serene, meditate" etc might help as well. Wonder what other words will let you in. A unique concept that does make me feel annoyed I cannot access my websites easily... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anass BoufriouaAug 28, 2021

honestly the best extension i have ever, it's very useful :D

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lucas ChuAug 3, 2021

amazing!

Review's profile picture

Katherine NorrisJan 12, 2021

Ok so I just downloaded it but I actually really love it. Its simple, straightforward, easy to use, like it took maybe 2 minutes to set up and I'm already ready to go (I downloaded it because I got addicted to manga and now I have like 27 assignments due that I cant concentrate on haha) Effective and interactive

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Saidee DanielleDec 15, 2020

This app is so underrated and definitely needs more downloads. It helps me stay focused on schoolwork and is super easy to use

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anne GSep 18, 2020

reflect does everything you need without it being too confusing to pick up on your first go! It's simple and easy-to-understand UI makes it the perfect addition for anyone who wants to take that one extra second to mind themselves to be intentional about what they're doing!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps