Reviews: Refined Prime Video
Item logo image for Refined Prime Video

Refined Prime Video

4.2(

70 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

70 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

gallivanterNov 3, 2023

nice quality of life changes

Review's profile picture

Dmitriy NevzorovApr 26, 2023

Very useful extension!

Review's profile picture

Pierre “Ridou” BrunetJul 3, 2022

Doesn't skip ads, doesn't skip intro

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

진수Apr 1, 2022

Hello, I have a complaint to Sherlock Season 3 Episode 4. The Korean Subtitle Sink isn't match. Please check this problem... ㅠ_ㅠ I need it...

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

InkMar 31, 2022

doesnt work?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marc EdigNov 16, 2021

i like the app/extension. could you also add a way to remove certain category, i get lots of tamil and indian movies/shows.

Review's profile picture

James RichardsSep 10, 2021

this is clever now all we need is a dolby extention like what netflix has a suggestion because amazon claim thier movies are in dolby computers dont reognice the sound formats they just pic up in all channel Mono so maybe a sound option added to this app would make it the bees knees xx

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ARatQuiRitApr 18, 2021

Excellent, and very well made. Can't believe how many simple things those streaming services didn't thought of... I wish for a day when all those Google addons will not be essential anymore. (no offence ! xD)

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

YaseenOct 23, 2020

Awesome extension, the native prime webpage can make it tedious to get to your 'continue watching' with all the irrelevancy. With 2 clicks I'm back into watching whatever show I've started previously. Highly Recommed!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tanya HarcumSep 11, 2020

I love the flexibility! of Prime Video.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps