Reviews: Refind
Item logo image for Refind

Refind

refind.com
4.9(

364 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

364 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sydnee McMullenJan 21, 2024

Requires an account and signing in to use.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Theomega3Mar 19, 2023

I just found it by chance and its a great app. Frankly, its a once in million while you get to find a gem like this. Until I truly spend some decent time to write a detail review, Its big 5 from me. Thanks for such positive effort.

Review's profile picture

Cindy Bahl (Cindy)Dec 6, 2022

Surprised how much I like it. They did a beautiful job on all of it. The free version is still amazing. The paid version would be nice but I have too many subscriptions in general. And this service is too new for me to consider doing their lifetime option. But if they continue the way they have been going, this will be an amazing service.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Syeda Kanwal AjmaalSep 5, 2022

This is the best highly informative site fully loaded with best articles selection. I usually read articles daily from this site. We also provide best information about latest IT jobs through our website IT jobs update. This site contains latest information about IT jobs in different countries. You can read latest articles related to IT jobs update through this website https://itjobsupdate.com

Review's profile picture

natasha riddleFeb 24, 2022

This article was very interesting and helpful I hope you keep up with the good work because it really did helped a lot https://cannabiscookiesshop.com/

Review's profile picture

Stéphane RenaultJan 3, 2022

Great blend of content discovery, e-learning, knowledge management with a clear UX and well thought product approach!

Review's profile picture

Loudt DarrowOct 2, 2021

I wake up and go to bed with it.

Review's profile picture

Shijor SAug 11, 2021

I love the idea of this app. I have been using this app for many months now and I highly recommend it. It is very easy to use and it gives me relevant information from various sources. This has the ability to know what topics I'm interested in. It would be interesting to see how well it works over time. One thing is for sure, if you are using any sort of digital reader, I highly recommend giving Refind a shot.

Review's profile picture

Nihit KhandelwalJul 19, 2021

This has been one of the best discoveries I made this year, It is truly exceptional. Highly recommend to anyone looking to read better on the internet. This should have been the default way of bookmarking stuff & getting the feeds to you.

Review's profile picture

Jutta BeyerJul 9, 2021

A fabulous tool to find interesting and scientifically grounded information. Better than anything I have seen before! I can only recommend it to everyone.

Google apps