Reviews: Redirect Path
Item logo image for Redirect Path

Redirect Path

www.ayima.com
Featured
4.3(

190 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

190 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

orionMar 26, 2024

Would be great to detect urls rewrites

Review's profile picture

ChaseMar 26, 2024

Been a while since I last used this extension, grabbed it again today and it's as good as I remember it. Thanks for the continued support 😊

Review's profile picture

Mark MarinoMar 12, 2024

A must-have for every SEO. A quick glance in the toolbar to see any redirects and status codes instead of checking the dev tools or running a curl command. So fast, convenient, and accurate.

Review's profile picture

William (Bill)Feb 15, 2024

I love this extension! It helps greatly when my VPN blocks a website. Often, the block happens during a series of redirects from a link to the website I want. The redirects are a common thing, but when one of the steps gets blocked, I have to add a split-tunneling exception to my VPN software. I click the extension icon and copy the info to my clipboard, then paste it into a temporary Notepad window. Then I just add the domain or subdomain to the Exception list in my VPN software. After that,... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Larry JamesJan 19, 2024

Love this extension, it really helps with Technical SEO audits. It is however difficult to see the dark icon in my toolbar. I use a dark theme in chrome and the dark green of the Redirect Path icon makes it almost impossible to see on the dark theme.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Felix BullerJul 14, 2023

Does the job. Would be nice to see a colored highlight the moment a redirect is happening. Now I have to check manually. Thank´s anyway. Nice timesaver

Review's profile picture

Jason NgFeb 27, 2023

Love this tool a lot but the status box is not popup these days. Please help to investigate of this as this tool is really helping SEO expert lifes!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

KevinJul 5, 2022

Doesn't work every time, obviously there are ways to bypass redirect path and not display all redirects.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dmytro TykvaJan 18, 2022

It worked fine for me but then it started showing error of my website. "Sorry, there is currently no information available for this tab." Does anyone know how to fix?

Review's profile picture

Timothy BassettDec 8, 2021

Does not work :(

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps