Reviews: Reddit Hide by Flair
Item logo image for Reddit Hide by Flair

Reddit Hide by Flair

a7med.me
3.7(

19 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Karma NullMay 31, 2024

Needs to be updated

Review's profile picture

Graham DorrianApr 16, 2024

Used to work great. Stopped working a few months ago and now I can no longer filter out "Memes" which is a shame.

Review's profile picture

Resolt KrageJun 9, 2023

Can you please make this extension for firefox as well , I primarily use firefox and would love to have it there

Review's profile picture

Arthur DanielJun 4, 2023

Works great with new design. But changes color of certain UI elements to dark blue. Which is pretty annoying... I would appreciate if the developer could change that.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vix Play LiveApr 30, 2023

Doesn't work on crossposting

Review's profile picture

Cezille VillaruzSep 29, 2022

It works! Thanks, I can finally filter out spoiler content (from another server, ahead by a few months) in the game subreddits I'm in. HOWEVER, it changes some CSS needlessly (on the new reddit design), like changing the subreddit's name from white to some kind of dark blue, and hyperlinks to red on hover. Nothing site-breaking, but as a person of habit it really catches me off guard as it's not what I'm used to seeing. Now I'm torn between getting another extension or adding a Tampermonkey... Show more

Review's profile picture

Thibault MJul 31, 2022

Changes the color of some of the UI elements on the redesign from white to dark blue when dark mode is on, making them hard to see. Otherwise the extension works perfectly, I just can't use it with this strange design change

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Luis NunezJul 22, 2022

Stopped working for me but was great while it did

Review's profile picture

Ryan TerryApr 14, 2022

Does just what it says, and (unlike Reddit Enhancement Suite) works with the redesign.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Arbias GjoshiMar 21, 2022

I can't seem to get it to work. Im using it on my google chrome on Mac, but to no avail. Its not doing anything!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps