Reviews: Reddit Enhancement Suite
Item logo image for Reddit Enhancement Suite

Reddit Enhancement Suite

redditenhancementsuite.com
Featured
4.7(

4.2K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

4.2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kyle ShaughnessyApr 15, 2024

Used this for years & thumbs up all rounnd it's the saving grace for Reddit's meh interface.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Holger FeMar 26, 2024

Awesome and very complex plugin, recommend it! + it's relative easy to find the settings you are looking for, because ot has a really good and detailed search function integrated to configure the plugin.

Review's profile picture

LookerFeb 13, 2024

I understand that development has been basically ceased since developers have moved on. However, I really wished that the disable night mode for specific subreddits feature had gotten more attention and completed beforehand. Nevertheless, res still works extremely well as it has before and keeps the old reddit usable to me even to this very date!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin Bassett-GreenJan 11, 2024

bring back the button that inserts the RES link smh. [Reddit Enhancement Suite](ht​​t​р​꞉⫽reddit​enhancementsuite​․​ϲοm​​) [Reddit Enhancement Suite](ht​​t​р​꞉⫽reddit​enhancementsuite​․​ϲοm​​) [Reddit Enhancement Suite](ht​​t​р​꞉⫽reddit​enhancementsuite​․​ϲοm​​) [Reddit Enhancement Suite](ht​​t​р​꞉⫽reddit​enhancementsuite​․​ϲοm​​)

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J RuskDec 20, 2023

Still works after the the awful changes at Reddit thankfully. Cut my Reddit time by 90% after the API changes and RIF had to go down, so when I do occasionally check Reddit, this app is the only way. Thanks for all the hard work after all this time!

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mi KaDec 13, 2023

Please add option to disable ALL subreddit styles. They are very annoying and waste of time. I was forced to make an account for such a basic thing.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zachary WeitzelNov 18, 2023

I actually forgot ive been using this for close to 7 yeears. Thanks for the hard work <3 u get my 5 stars.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris C.Aug 14, 2023

The only thing that makes browsing Reddit bearable.

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan WardJun 21, 2023

The best Reddit extension since forever ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

C SJun 9, 2023

only used it to delete my comments before deleting my account. reddit was nice while it lasted

4 out of 178 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Steve SobelDeveloperJun 10, 2023

Perhaps you don't realize it - but you're giving a 3rd party developer who's wholly unaffiliated with reddit a 1 star review because you're mad about something that reddit themselves did. This isn't exactly fair or kind to the developers.

Google apps