Reviews: Recurring emails for Gmail
Item logo image for Recurring emails for Gmail

Recurring emails for Gmail

recurring-emails-for-gmail.com
Featured
4.7(

163 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

163 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jahvon WalshMay 29, 2024

Outstanding product!! This was the solution I needed to help clients stay on track with blog scheduling. I have no idea why this isn't a built in feature as is!! GREAT product.

Review's profile picture

Rebecca Simone SchmitzMay 13, 2024

Started using Recurring e-mails for Gmail for a free support group that I co-facilitate, and loved the service. Would love to have a bit more functionality on the free side, however, once I got the hang of it, it's pretty awesome.

Review's profile picture

Tori NormanMay 12, 2024

Excellent for sending out both my weekly and monthly tasks reminder emails at work. Thought it was nuts that this wasn't automatically a feature in gmail so thankful to have found this extension.

Review's profile picture

Karen VissariMay 9, 2024

Just what I needed to schedule recurring reminder emails to my team. I've had it for a few months and its very easy to use and everything has worked perfectly. I love the merge feature with Google Sheets. Looking forward to using the new follow-up feature. Great program!

Review's profile picture

Chris McCullochMay 9, 2024

I need to send a particular email every 28 days. I am waiting for the first one to go but the ease of use so far has been very good. Fingers crossed.

Review's profile picture

MoniqueMay 2, 2024

I love all of the customization options available for recurring emails. I also like that it shows up inside of the compose email window in gmail right next to the send button. I use this to remind myself of weekly tasks while I'm at my desk.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeff ZimarikApr 30, 2024

Excellent! Thanks so much! I LOVE RECURRING EMAILS! I've tried others and they all fall short by comparison! You folks ROCK! 🥳

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew MarquardtApr 23, 2024

Easy to make emails and easy to cancel also.

Review's profile picture

chad tunisApr 17, 2024

Excellent Gmail service. Makes setting up recurring emails a breeze!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Memory KeepersApr 14, 2024

I was so happy when I found this for my google workspace! I use it quite a bit for my business and find it very useful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps