Reviews: Recruitment management system, 100Hires ATS
Item logo image for Recruitment management system, 100Hires ATS

Recruitment management system, 100Hires ATS

100hires.com
5.0(

34 ratings

)

5 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Parveen AkhterMay 9, 2023

The extension is the best feature i have ever use. it is quite helpful.

Review's profile picture

Val BragadoMay 8, 2023

Such an amazing ATS and it is really a friendly user. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Subhan AhmedMay 6, 2023

100Hires offering the Advance features so We can create pipeline to Source candidates and we can integrate this tools with many other platforms such as LinkedIn helper etc.

Review's profile picture

SabiKerja CorpMay 2, 2023

Great sourcing apps, really helpful for me as a recruiter. It's not just notified me if I have the same candidate, the system actually eliminate it and I think there's no other tools that advance like this one

Review's profile picture

Arshiyan JavedApr 26, 2023

100 hire ATS streamlines recruitment with ease and precision. Its AI-powered candidate screening and vast integration capabilities save time and resources. Intuitive analytics drive data-driven hiring decisions. A must-have tool for efficient talent acquisition!!

Review's profile picture

Satish ReddyApr 20, 2023

100Hires is an Applicant Tracking System (ATS) that promises to streamline recruitment processes and help organizations find the right candidates quickly and efficiently. Having tested the platform, I am impressed with its features and overall usability. One of the standout features of 100Hires is its user-friendly interface. It's easy to navigate and understand, making it accessible to recruiters of all levels of experience. The dashboard is also well-organized, with clear categorization of... Show more

Review's profile picture

Jasmine FernandoApr 12, 2023

It is a very user friendly tool wherein someone new in the industry will not have a hard time to learn about the tool. Recruiters will be able to efficiently and effectively hire candidates in a short span of time.

Review's profile picture

RAHUL JAINApr 11, 2023

Useful ATS, so many new features and new concepts applied and also reduces the manpower to search from different popular job portal, easily you can find candidate in one place.

Review's profile picture

Rajesh chaudharyApr 10, 2023

This extension is really helpful to identify and building a quality candidate's pool as well as helping to find the right candidate.

Review's profile picture

Julie TolentinoApr 8, 2023

The Chrome extension is really cool! Saves a lot of time in passive sourcing

Google apps