Reviews: Recruitment Automation by Wisestep
Item logo image for Recruitment Automation by Wisestep

Recruitment Automation by Wisestep

wisestep.com
Featured
5.0(

25 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ravikanth NadendlaJul 28, 2021

Wisestep Extentions helps you build candidate database automatically. This is what any recruiting company needs.

Review's profile picture

Prasanna DubeyMay 6, 2021

This extension is heaven for recruiters. Just Amazing !

Review's profile picture

Samar SrivastavaApr 5, 2021

Overall: Our experience has been nothing but wonderful. Even when something pops up that I need help with, the customer service team is readily available and has been amazing to work with. Pros: I was looking for an ATS that included the ability the post to multiple job boards. After what seemed like months of research and demos, I love that I can create a position and it integrates easily with other job boards, if I choose that option. Or I can simply use the free job boards that wisestep of... Show more

Review's profile picture

Nainika ReddyNov 18, 2020

Loved using this platform, very user friendly. It helped me and my company very much and I suggest every recruiter and their firms to try this out as its completely digitalized and helpful in the complete process from the point of posting our jobs till the end every things is analytical. Try their free trials as they are helpful for us to understand the working of the software practically and they are providing really good service all time. User-friendly, Price-friendly, always updated with n... Show more

Review's profile picture

jai johnNov 16, 2020

This extension has eased my candidate sourcing process and also saves up a lot of time. The scraping feature of candidate information is excellent. It automated many of my manual tasks which were not only complex but time taking.

Review's profile picture

Satish KumarNov 16, 2020

The sourcing and recruiting of the candidate through Wisestep extension can be done in a efficacious manner. It is easy and simple to use along with its one-off and special features making it different from other recruiting software

Review's profile picture

Nidhi VarmaNov 16, 2020

The best feature I like about wisestep extension is its user friendly interface and customer support service. The distinctive and regular updation makes it an exceptional and great tool for recruiters. Truly helpful.

Review's profile picture

sweeta sharmaOct 5, 2020

Wisestep is the most advanced recruiting Tool, it makes sourcing easy and less time consuming. Best Tool for recruitment..

Review's profile picture

Chandan KumarSep 28, 2020

Wisestep extension is a very powerful tool in capturing automatic details of candidates from various job boards(CB, Dice, Monster etc) and from social media(LinkedIn etc) as well, thus save time and increases productivity.

Review's profile picture

Shuchi DuttSep 23, 2020

Wisestep extension has an extremely user friendly interface and with the level of automation that this tool comes with, it has become an effective extension of the recruitment process.

Google apps