Reviews: RecordBro - Screen Recorder & Annotation Tool

3.8 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lyn LiJan 20, 2024

i could not even record. It does't work at all!

Review's profile picture

Adam DeLayJan 5, 2024

Look promising - but it doesn't work. I had difficulty getting it to let me to even start recording. It appears to be hit or miss. When It finally let me it doesn't actually record anything. The default file format is WEBM for some silly reason and there is no way to change that setting before or during recording. The file the comes up blank w/ nothing recorded nearly every time. The one time I was able to get it to record my screen it ignored my request to disable sound and my webcam ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Gokul .AJul 20, 2023

Useful with modern interface. Thanks for it

Review's profile picture

MADDY ArtsSep 21, 2022

System sound unable to record , we have to keep mic on so other surrounding sounds also it capturing. this makes annoying for recording, PLease update for TAB recording with system sound so it records without mic and please also update setting option with more option like more video formate, convertability, resolution, bitrate and estimated size of video.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dilli KDeveloperJul 12, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to inform you that the extension has undergone an upgrade, incorporating several exciting new features. We believe that these enhancements will address the issues you encountered and provide effective solutions.

Review's profile picture

SUBHANDec 8, 2021

very good to record

Replier's profile picture

Dilli KDeveloperJul 12, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to inform you that the extension has undergone an upgrade, incorporating several exciting new features.

Review's profile picture

Christian OrosFeb 6, 2021

Cant find my headphone mic

Review's profile picture

sockJan 27, 2021

so this was good actually and i used the tool/things from "SOURCREAM'S GAMING" and it helped, so then i changed it a bit cause it was too laggy, it was still lagging a bit and its a 2D game but other then that it was really good!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dilli KDeveloperJul 12, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to inform you that the extension has undergone an upgrade, incorporating several exciting new features.

Review's profile picture

Nadia MehrJan 22, 2021

It was good, simple, but I just wanted a drawing tool that would let you annotate your screen while recording. But other than that, it's ok.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dilli KDeveloperJul 12, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to inform you that the extension has undergone an upgrade, incorporating several exciting new features. Added annotation tool.

Review's profile picture

Conner McCluskieJan 15, 2021

keeps crashing -_-

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dilli KDeveloperJul 12, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to inform you that the extension has undergone an upgrade, incorporating several exciting new features. We believe that these enhancements will address the issues you encountered and provide effective solutions.

Review's profile picture

Jaypee ArriolaDec 19, 2020

Didnt want to affect the rating so i gave 5 stars, because it really works and works with more features than i expected. the only thing i'd love to have was the upload to youtube, the button didn't work, had a bad request error. but everything is works really great!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps