Reviews: Record Voice Messages in Gmail - Beep
Item logo image for Record Voice Messages in Gmail - Beep

Record Voice Messages in Gmail - Beep

beepaudio.com
4.9(

75 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

75 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SwaroopJun 13, 2024

Quick, Simple, and easy to use. Could be much better if the image looks more professional like the Vocal. Thanks, Swaroop

Review's profile picture

Will AjaMar 12, 2024

Simple interface, easy to use, highly recommend!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mathew A MelcherDec 7, 2023

This is a super convenient app and I love it. It works very well so far and affords me the opportunity to be personal in my emails and feedback to learners. The 3 minutes limit works well too!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashish AlexanderNov 24, 2023

3 minute time limit. Works great. Better than a 1 min time limit. I would have preferred more than 3 mins.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Victoria Cumberbatch (Viki)Oct 31, 2023

I use beep OFTEN and I love it. It's also taught me to be more laser and concise :)

Review's profile picture

Dinuka LakmalSep 9, 2023

I'm a professional graphic designer and UI UX designer I have my own team instead of typing messages I can send them quick voice messages I love it and Beep make the working life much more easier - Nayani Logus

Review's profile picture

Andrew HornAug 1, 2023

Use it all the time and my clients love it. Highly recommend.

Review's profile picture

Atif AbidiJun 22, 2023

Outclass addon to give voice notes over email

Review's profile picture

Awaken with PradnyaaJun 10, 2023

This solves my pain perfectly! Love it, however it would have been great if there was a pause option while recording and it was a bit more than 3 minutes.

Review's profile picture

Paden SelgasApr 28, 2023

Very simple option for adding a personal touch to emails. Easy to use for both parties - glad to have found this!

Google apps