Reviews: Recipe Filter
Item logo image for Recipe Filter

Recipe Filter

4.8(

194 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

194 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Melissa (Molly)Jun 10, 2024

It seems to be working now. Very handy!

Review's profile picture

Dave SmithMar 27, 2024

Tried it on a few recipe sites...and it did...nothing.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob CamenzindOct 10, 2023

Wonderful. One of the most refined simple extensions that helps make the internet a better place (sorry SEO)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard LievesleyNov 3, 2022

Finally, I don't need to read an essay before knowing if I should store a tomato in the fridge or not.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jen LiberteOct 30, 2022

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I no longer have to scroll through 20 pages about how the author sourced the onions from a remote village in the Swiss Alps on a backpacking trip last summer, accompanied by a longwinded explanation about how it's their nephew's favorite.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tânia SilvaSep 13, 2022

Awesome! Really love it, but it does not work on Portuguese sites... For me it is not a problem but i would be a great upgrade do this brilliant extension.

Review's profile picture

Nicole HansenMar 29, 2022

I wish Google would rework its algorithm so we don't need plugins like this and "Jump to recipe" because they are still ranking posts based on the number of steps the author spends writing and illustrating how to boil a pot of water.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott VirshupFeb 5, 2022

Works on basically every food blog I visit. They keep adding longer and longer blogs before you get to the actual recipe. This extension is a lifesaver!

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin SweetJan 30, 2022

Please add a "save recipe" feature -- imagine the powahhh!! 99% of my recipes are from internet and I use them and lose them :(

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Declan SiewertDec 4, 2021

Best extension on chrome. I just noticed the metric/standard conversion and I'm in love!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps