Reviews: Recent History
Item logo image for Recent History

Recent History

browsecraft.com
Featured
4.3(

534 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

534 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Galaxium PlunoMar 5, 2024

Honestly, I was just looking for something I can detete in batch certain websites from my history. But I actually love this. The UI is nice and has more search filters and options than the original chrome history :D Dark mode would be nice though :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

2 22Feb 25, 2024

Add a dark theme, please, for that last star.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bond SunJan 19, 2024

Thanks for the great work. Open new tab in background doesnot work, even with ctrl click. possible to keep popup window open when click a link? Thanks!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peggy BohemanJan 13, 2024

I love this app and use it often, so I'm rating it 5 stars. However, I noticed a bug when viewing entries from the previous year. It doesn't get the day of the week right in the little calendar, instead it shows the day of the week as it would be for the current (2024) year. E.g. 12/31/2023 is shown as being on a Tuesday instead of a Sunday as it should be.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Fedir PanasenkoDec 31, 2023

Intrusive pop-up ads without consent or so much as a warning are a no-go. Uninstalled.

Review's profile picture

YE YANDec 12, 2023

pop up ads without notice. You can show ads, but you need to let me know it. UNINSTALLED!!!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason PotterNov 20, 2023

Now it's changed to a blue and white icon. We have enough nonsense from Google fiddling about with icons on the taskbar.

Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperNov 27, 2023

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We have changed the icon design to make it more modern and consistent with our brand identity. The icon of our extension is not related to Google or its products. We hope this clarifies your confusion and helps you enjoy our extension. — Someone from BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Jay Guyton-WrightSep 21, 2023

Just because you spent 2 years developing an app, it doe s not give you permission to use another app as an advertising forum once every 3 months. I came back to my locked PC to find their other app opened a tab, advertising I service I do not need, or would want to use. There is a reason I have ad blockers. Do not use extensions that go beyond the access needed for their function to advertise their other products or hijack your browser to get you to use their other products. Bad practice a... Show more

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperOct 3, 2023

Hey, Jay 👋. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our extension. We sincerely appreciate your input as it helps us improve our services. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the Manganum website opening upon extension updates. Our intention is to inform users about our other products, but we understand that this experience was intrusive for you. We appreciate your understanding. — Someone from BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Nil DesperandumAug 10, 2023

Thanks. But it does not work fully compatible with the native dark mode.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperOct 3, 2023

Hey, Nil 👋 Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We really appreciate your feedback. At the moment, we don't have a dark mode feature, but we're always looking to improve and enhance our extension based on user input. Your input is super valuable, and we'll definitely take it into account as we work on updates. Thanks again for your support 🙏. — Someone from BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Кое КтоJul 8, 2023

Doesn't seem to show all the results for the searched keyword in the All history, which are shown in the standard search. Seems to not show all results within All history, which shown in the standard search.

Google apps